Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The hotel staff food were all just wonderful. Anything you needed they were willing to accommodate . Highly recommend this resort .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Memphis

A very Magical place

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful setting at a historic hotel.
Cons: Hot tub could be warmer
Location: Ochos Rios is very beautiful with greenery, flowers and mountains
Everything was wonderful at this resort. The food, entertainment and service. We can't wait to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hotel on the beach (70 rooms)

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Small hotel
Cons: A little more information about Dunn's River Falls as to what to take, etc.
Location: Lots to do nearby. This is an adult only resort (18 and over) so as much as we love kids, this was a must for us.
Had excellent room and upgraded to a bigger room with balcony (after we booked for next year). Food was outstanding especially the French Restuarant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by XBARRON from B

Nice boutique on beach Front

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Nice boutique hotel adjacent to a Sandals sister property much bigger. Yo can walk over the beach to the other property next to this and is all inclusive too no mather in which Sandals you are staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Sandals Royal Plantation was an excellent choice. The staff was more than welcoming, the food was great, and the overall experience was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Charlotte

Picture Perfect!!

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Leaving
Beautiful small Hotel, all suites that come with a butler This place is amazing! The staff will do everything to please you And they Really care. The food is Great!! We will defenitly coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience for couples

Posted Jan 26, 2013
Everything was perfect. Best hotel experience we have had anywhere. The food was five star and the service was truly over the top.