Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Spongy from Bahamas

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liked it a lot, was very convenient for where I was going.....Dunn,s River Fall, etc
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glen from jamaica

DONT STAY HERE

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is not a 3 star hotel! it is a 1.5 star at the most. There was rat poo on the bedhead, mold on the walls, no hot water, brown water came out of the taps when we first turned them on. the shower head didnt work properly, it shot out 3 jets in random directions. the toilet leaked water on the floor. The website stated the room came with a safe. when we arrived they charged us extra per day for use of the safe. there is a nightclub next door and there is no noise protection, we didnt sleep all night. the upstairs area where the pool is looks like an abandoned building, we booked for 3 nights, we checked out after the first night and went elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To old

Posted Oct 15, 2013
No hot water . It's old need to be updated . Bathroom did not work
2 out of 5
by Ravindra from Mumbai, India

Old hotel with poor facilities and no staff.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
We were probably only couple staying in the whole hotel. Restaurant was closed. Bar was closed. Very poor hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

parking n food

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: it was in the cenetr of town
Cons: house keeping,courtesy,parking,resturant and food
there wasn't enough parking space and there was no choice at the resturant,same thing every day i was there
5 out of 5
Recommended
by elda from kingston

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was nice, good place to rest, and with best location close to all the places we need to attend. The worker treated us with respect always ready to serve with very good quality service . All the hotel always very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pat A from new york

was under construction

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was ok had AC . Not the best but can spend a night if there is no other vacancies
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but that's the best part.

Posted Jan 6, 2013
The location was the best part of this hotel. Everything was very old and it wasn't very comfortable. The A/C worked and so did cable TV, we had free parking. There are other hotels in the area in the same price range that are better. The bolt didn't lock on our door, but we didn't have any theft issues. It felt safe in the hotel. I would not stay here again.