Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dijana Camajfrom Marina Del Rey, CA

Fantastic! Felt like a 5 star hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a fantastic experience at Astoria Hotel. The rooms were modern, VERY clean, comfortable beds with luxurious linen, and lots of little details in the room that we appreciated. The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The rooftop restaurant was an amazing place to have dinner while watching the sunset..they even provided blankets when it got chilly. Can't say enough great thing about this hotel and the staff. Highly recommend!!! We had a room that had two bedrooms, one with a queen bed and one with a single bed..it was very convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stigfrom Norge

Beliggenhet

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhet, god frokost, gode senger, hyggelig betjening, fantastisk resturant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sivfrom Oslo

Fint hotell i gamlebyen

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nærhet til alt man trenger å se i Budva og hyggelig betjening. Rommet var romslig med alt du trenger. Vårt rom hadde ingen utsikt, kun inn i en slags bakgård, noe som jo var litt kjedelig. Dusjen var heller ikke optimal, vannet sprutet over hele gulvet slik at det ble oversvømt med vannet. Men ellers et veldig bra hotell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom London, UK

Old Town Boutique Hotel with Spectacular Beach

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: The restaurant on the beach.
Cons: Don't expect large rooms with a sea view (standard rooms are still lovely though).
Location: Old town - just lovely for a stroll. Check out the jazz bar, bakery (best pastries and Baklava ever!), hidden squareas perfect for a coffee / Vranac!
After an easy drive from Dubrovnik airport (don't bother with the car ferry, and take the main road and tunnel from Kotor, unlike the single track road that our Sat Nav recommended!) we arrived in Budva, a teeming Summer resort with just about everything you would want. Beaches, old town, shopping, music and the odd Yugoslavia-era building for good measure. The Astoria is a gorgeous little boutique hotel in just about the best spot in town, with two outdoor restaurants, one on the beach and another in the large square outside the town wall. Being inside the walled town you really feel at home strolling around the cobbled lanes and can peak out onto beaches in under a minute from anywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stålefrom Oslo

Supert hotell midt i gamlebyen

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Var her fra tirsdag til lørdag i juli 2013 og var veldig godt fornøyd. Et lite hotell i gamlebyen med egen strand og restaurant både på strandnivå og på taket. Så vidt jeg kan forstå må det være den beste restauranten i Budva. Og stranda helt super. Veldig bra service. Trådløst nett både på rom, i restaurant og på stranda. Strandstolene koster fem euro per dag (dyrere for ikke-gjester) og internett er gratis. Frokost inkludert på hotellet og du får a-la-carte-frokost. Eneste drawbacket med hotellet er at rommene er ganske små. Veldig fine, rene, men små. Beliggenheten helt perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

一流的地点

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
非常很满意
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay in hotel Astoria in budva the staff where exceptionally helpful and spoke English well. Beach was nice and being in the old town was really nice. I would highly recommend. Breakfast was really nice as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

Kleines Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Kleines Hotel direkt an der Stadtmauer. Zimmer sind sauber aber auch nicht groß. Preis Leistungsverhältnis eher Mittelmäßig. Frühstück ist von der Karte zu bestellen. Liegestühle und Sonnenschirm sind trotz der hohen Zimmerpreise nicht inbegriffen. Müssen reserviert werden ansonsten sitzt man am Anreisetag auf den Steinen. Am Nachmittag stört die laute Musik am Strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Unforgettable. Absolutely delightful.

Posted Sep 9, 2011
Perfect hotel - service lovely, rooms idyllic, and surroundings amazing. Very romantic restaurant on the roof of the hotel, and right by the coast so you can relax with a cocktail whilst dipping in and out of the sea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels.com