Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great option inside the old city

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was great - food, staff, location - minus one thing - there is a very loud club nearby that plays music late and can be heard in the room This isn't the choice if you want to go to bed before midnight. Didn't personally bother me too much but FYI. Otherwise a gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Wales, UK

One of a kind

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff and wonderful location.
Cons: Can think of nothing.
Location: Best location in the wonderful old city.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Astoria. It is perfectly located in the heart of the lovely old city of Kotor. Decor is unusual, but very pleasing. Our room, on the top floor, was very comfortable, with a wonderful view across the spectacular bay. Staff were delightful. Would certainly stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gayathri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Mfrom Australia

Location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but the location in the old city makes it quite difficult to get baggage to. The restaurant is very average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommi_fifrom Helsinki, Finland

Great location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit pricey but worth it if you get a (or actually the) room with a balcony and harbor view. Nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIMfrom SEOUL

친절한 서비스

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
직원들이 전반적으로 친절하고 도시와 여행지에 대해 매우 자세히 설명해 줌, 그러나 조식을 먹는 레스토랑의 직원들은 불친절. 다음에 다시 방문한다면 이 호텔에 다시 머무르겠음. 참고로 무료 주차장이 성 밖에 있으므로 숙박실 호텔에 메일로 문의하면 알려줌.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stort rom med litt spes interiør.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott beliggenhet, og hyggelig betjening, men restauranten var dårlig, kald mat og servitør som prøver å svindle på regningen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom Melbourne, Australia

Kotor Gem

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort, location.
Cons: Breakfast menu.
Very helpful reception staff. Interesting Styling. Great Location. Comfortable and clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ji Wonfrom Korea

생각보다 별로인 호텔

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
남자 직원의 친절한 서비스가 가장 마음에 들지만 조식도 다른 호텔에 비해 별로였습니다. 호텔도 다른 동급의 호텔보다는 많이 부족한 느낌이 들었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by metinkafrom istanbul, Turkey

Very friendly staff , great welcome

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Except shower ( actually we did not report which was not working properly), all was great during our stay . Especially thanks to staff . They were very friendly and helpful for any kind of question. We stayed at junior suit with nice balcony which had great view also.