Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erikfrom Norge

Bra hotell

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell, hyggelig betjening, grei fokost, god beliggenhet. Hadde rom med to plan, der seng var i andre plan. Stilig løsning, men litt problematisk med høy temperatur, selv med AC på. (Kaldt i førset plan, men varmt i andre plan)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Norgefrom Oslo

Definitiv ikke en 4stjernes hotel < Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ingen fasiliteter basseng etc et standard charter reiser hotel ,dette er en 3 stjerne hotel.

3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Markusfrom Karlsruhe

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: große Zimmer, zentrale Lage
Cons: Den Kaffee beim Frühstücksbuffet
Mittelklassehotel mit großen Zimmern und zentraler Lage. Nur wenige Schritte vom Busbahnhof entfernt und trotzdem ruhig. Zum Strand sind es ca 5 Minuten zu Fuß. In direkter Umgebung gibt es zwei Supermärkte und mehrere Restaurants bzw. Bars. Das Frühstück ist landestypisch und ausreichend. Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Gute Englischkenntnisse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E.S. in Alexandfrom Washington DC, USA

Average hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Spent one night at the Blue Star. Pros: friendly staff, clean basic rooms, basic breakfast. Cons: not close to the old city, by international standard not a 4 star. At best 3 star. Fine for an overnight stay, but can't see spending a longer vacation there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanafrom Sweden

A+

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi kommer igen nästa år
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel, not 4 star

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, walking distance to shop, restaurants, local beach which is not the best for swimming. The wireless does not work past the reception desk so you have to cram around the desk to use it. It is just a home set up so you are competing for bandwidth with any kid downloading movies or playing online games, dial up is faster. Taxi rank right outside the door so getting to good beaches like st. Stefan is easy, however taxi ride home can take twice as long in the traffic at the end of the day, up to 20 Euros. Don't bother with local bus. Hotel staff are friendly, washing is expensive, 3 Euro a garment. Overall good hotel, but not 4 star. Money could be better spent renting an apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Stockholm

Rymligt och rent

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rymligt stort rum med minibar och bra badrum. Tyvärr inget WiFi i hotellrummet utan enbart i lobbyn. Ca 5 min promenad till Budvas paradgata och stranden Mogren 1. Frukosten var okej, men kan helt klart bli bättre. Väldigt trevlig service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels.com