Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

An ok hotel at a pretty high price

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Nice territory. Good animation and playground for kids.
Cons: Food...far too much junk food and sweets. Too noisy in the evenings. All inclusive doesn't include drinks in the bars and sunbeds
Location: Probably the cleanest sea in Montenegro. Beautiful Tsetinie monastery is 20 minuets ride away. Noisy, dusty and dancing Budva is 10 minutes walk.
It would be a perfect place for families with kids if the food was healthier and the rooms were bigger and cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by AL

This place is terrible

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Their Natzi Germany attitude! I paid 250 a night for a room with three beds so stop asking me why I have visitors.
Location: Budva beach is about 500 meters away. The clubs about a kilo. The casino and old town is 2 kilos.
They don't even have tissue paper in the room or at the reception. They make you wear a bracelet your entire stay and give you lip when you have visitors. The location is in Becici but it says budva because they are right on the edge. The location is good if you can't get anything in budva. They said sea view but a palm tree blocked all but a small gap. The food is not great but not terrible. I just was not comfortable. Let us put it this way I paid the same and got a better room across town on a nicer beach and no one asked me where I was coming or going. The staff was pleasant but they just don't understand how annoying it is to be monitored and badgered about coming in an out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service could be more polite and helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Security Guards were rude, in the parking and halls, people couldn't even check on the football match, the guard was layed in the coutch and wtching discovery channel. reception as well not helpful. THey had a great brekfast, but i did enjoy dinner much. the surraundings were great and the sea was wanderful, the pools were clean. A big garden space and nice. The indoor pool was not warm and was small. Sauna and turkish bath is not free, it was an additional cost on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with terrible food

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: Spacious room and bathroom
Cons: The food
Location: convenient but noisy. Our room suffered from the noise of the airconditioning plant on an adjoining hotel
The food is terrible. It is clear that the policy of the hotel is to use only the cheapest ingredients. If the weather is bad (as it was during our stay) the main bar is outside and so is unusable and as they were only using one restaurant in another block we had to walk through the torrential rain to go for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for family with kids.

Posted Jul 16, 2012
No good breakfast. Hotel don't have shattle. Stuff speak english very bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gonzalo

Ok, and not too far to sveti stefan

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was ok, but not the greatest hotel. Spa was great, but the room was a bit old - especially the bathroom - and swimmimg pool closed too early in our opinion.