Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DEREK352014from HUDDERSFIELD

Unsuitable for elderly or car drivers

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Due to the 1500 word restriction you impose on my review I have had to submit my comments to Trip Advisor where you can and should view my comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great spot right on ocean

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast and dinner included. Helpful staff. Right on water wit magnificent view. 15 minute walk along seaside to cafes along water. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Its a real Perla

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: The buffet was a little tired at times
Location: Go to Kotor and Dubrovnik. Both are must sees
Fantastic hotel in a gorgeous location with simply wonderful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Sydney, Australia

Great Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Perhaps an elevator
Location: Location wonderful - glorious views, wonderful ambiance. Swimming, water sports, relaxing, boat trips and viewing historical sites.
Although we had significant problems in locating the hotel, once we did, the location is superb. It also allows you to purchase meals etc from a variety of restaurants and shops. While there is no lift, the staff did offer to assist us with our bags. The room was clean and comfortable. If you stay here try to get a front room with a balcony as the ambiance is excellent. The hotel provided an excellent breakfast and the staff tried their best to assist in every way. We were disappointed that we were unable to spend more than one night there as this would have made our experience even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annefrom Norway

Kan anbefales

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra beliggenhet.Fikk rom med havutsikt og det er ett must .Personale/kelnere var veldig serviceinnstilt og vi tar gjerne ett opphold på Perla igjen .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SHfrom Malmö

Härligt och lugnt läge

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge, lugnt och vid havet med egen strand. Gångavstånd till mysig stad. Bra rum med utmärkt städning och service. Lite svårt för rörelsehindrade om man inte bor på markplan. Mycket prisvärt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eeva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Øysteinfrom Gaulin

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Oppholdet var svært bra. Jeg har en bemerkning. Det var ikke samsvar mellom opplysningene som sto på Hotels.com og virkeligheten. I følge Hotels.com skulle vi har rom med havsutsikt, men det fikk vi ikke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com