Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend OR

amazing hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Absolutely great hotel located near budva but in a quieter area,
Cons: a larger bathroom
Location: halfway in between Budva and Sveti Stefan.
great hotel with its own private little beach spot. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast buffet and fabulous bar with view of coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family get away

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Beautiful pool, excellent included breakfast, very helpful staff, hated paying extra for towels & sunbirds at beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Despite advertising themselves as a beach hotel the hotel charged 15 euros per day per guest to use the beach, not to use the beach chairs, but simply to gain access to their private beach. Additionally, we were constantly yelled at to "sit on the lounge chairs properly." We were not sitting on them in a disrespectful way at all and it was very irritating to be constantly reprimanded while paying a decent sum to stay there. Not to mention the fact that we had to literally flag down waiters who ignored us because they were too busy monitoring how people were sitting on the lounge chairs to take food orders.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
GREAT POOL BUT THE SERVICE WAS AWFUL. THEY CHARGE FOR EVERYTHING, INCLUDING 15 EURO AN HOUR TO USE THE BASKETBALL COURT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinfrom Bergen

Fint hotell, men veldig varierende service.

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Veldig rent og behagelig hotell å slappe av på. Veldig god frokost! Frokost personalet, nattevaktene og personalet på spa avdelingen var særs hyggelig og serviceinnstilt! Gode spa behandlinger, eneste jeg kan sette fingen på er "eye of the tiger" under en ellers avslappende massasje. Vi bestilte skyss til Kroatia i resepsjonen. I følge resepsjonen ville vi bli kjørt hele veien av deres egen sjåfør til en fastsatt pris. Her ble det mye tull underveis og vi måtte bla. bytte taxi og prisen ble høyere en avtalt. Helt greit hotell, men tviler på jeg hadde valgt dette hotellet en annen gang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Veronicafrom Oslo

Luksuriøst og pent

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi dro på jentetur (road trip gjennom flere land) og ville ha et litt fint hotell i Montenegro. Angrer absolutt ikke på at vi dro hit, dette var veldig bra! Pent hotell, fint rom med balkong, veldig fint bassengområde og kort vei til egen hotell-strand. Strandpromenaden var selvsagt veldig turistifisert, mye russere bl.a. De hadde veldig tregt internett på hotellet og det var lite hjelp å få i resepsjonen (de visste ikke om noen turer verken med båt eller buss og snakket dårlig engelsk), men ellers var alt helt strålende!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Normfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Large Modern Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Large room. Great buffet breakfast with eggs made to order.
Location: Close (can walk) to beach. Great views.
If you like large modern hotels this one fits the bill. Have nothing really negative to say about it but we prefer smaller boutique type hotels when traveling abroad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Baybaysfrom Paris

Accueil médiocre

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Personnel assez sec, accueil froid, peu disponible et peu enclin à faire des efforts avec les résidents. Chambre assez correcte, propres et lits assez confortables. Localisation moyenne : proches de spots balnéaires toujours bondés et peu engageants. La plage se trouve de l'autre côté d'une route mais l'accès est facilité par une passerelle y menant. Correspond davantage à des vacances familiales qu'à une escapade romantique.