Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mirnes Balagic

Stilrent, enkelt og hyggelig personale

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig grei beliggenhet i forhold til strand og gågate. Litt bråkete utenfor med trafikk og mennesker. Ellers veldig greit rom og fint bad. Enkel frokost som kan nytes på en koselig veranda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sentralt, men trangt rom

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Små rom (vi bodde i 3.etg med skråtak), bitteliten balkong. Sentralt midt i byen. 10 min å gå til gamlebyen. Bra rengjøring. Enkel, men ok frokost. Hyggelig personale. Dårlig dekning/tregt Wifi på rommene. Bedre i fellesområdene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarifrom Oulu

Melkein neljä tähteä

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla, mutta ei ole missään nimessä herkkäunisille. Hotelli sijaitsee vilkkaan tien varressa, joten äänet kuuluvat huoneisiin. Respassa asiat hoituivat ja henkilökunta oli ystävällistä. Iso plussa oli ilmainen parkkipaikka hotellin edestä. Tv-kanava valikoima oli erittäin hyvä ja joka paikkaan pääsi kävellen (rannoille, vanhaan kaupunkiin yms). Aamupala hyvää keskitasoa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Irmafrom Finland

Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja hieno huone.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huone yllätti positiivisesti. Hotellissa oli erilaisia huoneita ja me onnistuimme saamaan oleskelutila- makuutila- yhdistelmän. Todella hieno huone Parvekkeelta oli tylsä katunäkymä. Merenranta oli kuitenkin aivan lähellä. Olimmekin sitten tyytyväisiä, että hotellimme ei ollut meluisalla disco-rannalla. Henkilökunta oli todella avulias ja ystävällinen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marikafrom Sweden

Comfy beds and great service

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived 2 hours before check in-time, but they let us check in immediately, which is always much appreciated! The rooms were nice, clean and bright with good wifi and air condition. No complaints at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olefrom Norway

Close to old town

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
15 minutes walking distance to old town. An ok place to stay, unless your planning on spending a lot of time in your room. Rooms slightly small. Clean. We overslept (had not asked for wake up call), and they didn't wake us up before one hour after checkout time (this was positive; no nagging about getting out).