Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the sea

Posted Sep 23, 2014
recently stay here for a weekend the proprietor was great rooms are clean price is right in the facility is almost brand-new
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aleksandarfrom Copenhagen

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and great hosts. I felt very welcome and had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DUPUY de Meryfrom noisy le grand

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé, personnel très sympa nous avons passé un excellent séjour. La mer à nos pieds....15 jours parfais.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SYLVIE ET JACQUESfrom FRANCE

UN ACCUEIL REMARQUABLE

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
15 JOURS AU MOIS DE MAI A LA VILLA KRISTINA . TOUS ETAIT PARFAIT L ACCUEIL, LA PROPRETE,LE CALME,LA GENTILLESSE DU PERSONNEL UNE VUE EXCEPTIONNEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abbyfrom Belgrade

Amazing out of the way resort.

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Villa Kristina was a beautiful, quiet, modern resort that was a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport. It is located about 15 minutes from Tivat and Kotor. The resort was exceptionally clean, the staff incredibly accommodating, and the food was excellent. While I would recommend you get a rental car, cabs were accessible, and the owners went out of their way to get us in to town. The Villa Kristina is right on the water, and a perfect place to relax away from the crowds and noise of the center of town. I will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nir

Staying in Montenegro - off-season

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Extremely pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable room, really carrying hosts and beautiful Kotor Bay just steps away. We spent 4 days there and could not wish more pleasant relaxing time than we had there. We wanted to be away from the city, on a beach, - and found this place just 10-15 min away from Kotor old city. Finding it was not a problem at all. Villa Kristina is rather small and comfortable hotel ran by a nice local family. Great cuisine!!! Reasonable pricing and comfortable clean rooms. Tourist attractions are not very far away from the place - Kotor - just minutes away; Budva - 25 min drive; Perast - 30 min drive. I wish we could stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by игорьfrom москва

отличный спокойный отдых

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Вилла расположена в тихой черногорской деревне,на берегу Тиватского залива(буквально 10 метров до воды). Для тех,кто предпочетает спокойный отдых,это идеальное место.Чистый номер(ежедневная уборка),доброжелательные хозяева и обслуживающий персонал.Все это способствует отличному отдыху.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peppe&Angyfrom Roma

Un posto meraviglioso...

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato a Villa Kristina x solo 2 giorni ma ci saremmo fermati li x tutta la vita... Un posto incantevole, uno scenario mozzafiato ed una cortesia impareggiabile... Grazie di tutto ed a presto... Peppe & Angy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Леонидfrom Нижний Новгород

Это действительно вилла!

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Отдых - конец мая 2013, сезон дождей. Номер люкс на 2 этаже (из 3): спальня, очень удобный холл с кожаной мебелью, кухонка с плитой, сан блок с душевой кабиной. Выход на просторную веранду со столиками для каждого номера и с видом на море и горы. Уборка и поддержание чистоты - безукоризненные. Завтрак "нешведский стол", меню не создает "пищевой эйфории" как в Испании или Израиле. Но, с другой стороны, без лишних калорий и соблазнов. С ужином (или обедом) уже все хорошо. Предложат готовить его только из свежих продуктов - или только что пойманная рыба или свежее мясо, отличное местное вино, прекрасный вид из ресторана - это уже праздник. До моря 3 шага, несколько оборудованных сходов в море, как в бассейнах. Вода чистейшая, дно моря комфортное, с условиями для купания проблем нет. К чему надо быть готовым. Вилла находится в бывшей рыбацкой деревне, через нее проходит извилистая дорога, много др крепких домах, но гулять здесь негде, кроме участка перед фасадом виллы, магазинов нет, до Тивата 15 км, до ближ супермаркета 7-8 км. Выход только один - брать авто в прокат, что и было сделано. Посмотреть есть чего. Потряс красивейший Котор и бухта. На пароме через залив недалеко граница с Хорватией. Возвращаясь на виллу особенно чувствуешь ее прелесть и уединенность. Хорошо - работал бесплатный WiFi, очень радушная и симпатичную хозяйка Нада. Итог - плюсов намного больше, при условии мобильности - отдых отличный, желаем Всем хорошей погоды!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per coppia in un posto tranquillo

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Posizione e accoglienza
Cons: -
Esperienza basata su un periodo di soggiorno di fine ottobre, percui un pochino fuori stagione. Posizione bella e tranquilla con vista favolosa sul mare. Per spostarsi ci vuole comunque un mezzo di trasporto proprio. Ideale per coppie che amano la tranquillità. La qualità della cucina non posso giudicare perchè non era operativa (fuori stagione). Rapporto qualità/prezzo ottimo. Proprietaria e assistente molto gentile e famigliare. Tutto sommato è stato un bel fine settimana. Grazie.