Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great location & spacious suite

Posted Jul 14, 2014
2 Bdrm family suite was awesome for our family of 4! Lots of space and having 2 bathrooms was an added bonus! Walking distance to shops and restaraunts! Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Was a wonderful place to stay! Wish we would have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Hotel is perfectly located in central Carmel, a short stroll to Ocean Avenue, and all that Carmel has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Auckland

Great Location

Posted May 19, 2014
Weel located accommodation, easy walking to all restaurants, galleries and shops in central Carmel. underground parking very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the heart of Carmel

Posted May 12, 2014
What a beautiful gem this place was! Right in the heart of Carmel. Close to the large assortment of restaurants, cafes and the beach. We only stayed two nights but I wish we stayed more!. The room was a great size, the facilities were clean and the hotel staff very helpful! Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot, cozy little inn

Posted May 4, 2014
Room with fireplace was large and really cozy. A very clean and comfortable space located in a great spot in Carmel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from el dorado hills CA

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great time with family. And the weather was super. Staff very friendly and such tasty muffins for breakfast. Definitely coming again here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice but needs upgrading

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We've stayed her a couple times before and, while we love the Adobe Inn, we noticed it's beginning to look dated. The doors, carpet and molding trim in the rooms looks 1960's and could use some updated remodeling. Otherwise, the delivered breakfast was a nice treat, the location is great and staff were very accommodating and gave me the feeling they were glad we were there. BTW, the check-in cookies were a hit. Thanks for w great two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Older but clean

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel is older but very clean and in a great location. Loved that they allow pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Great location. No need to drive a car once you arrive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014