Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice staff, older property, fair value, might stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor service at front desk

Posted Apr 27, 2014
the front desk gave us the room already had someone in there, and service was very poor,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alma Garcia from Lincoln California

enjoyable

Posted Mar 28, 2014
I was very pleased with the room. It was clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gil from Sonoma County CA

Nice surprise

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Stayed here to help our nearby daughter redo her bathroom. Pleasantly surprised with location, room, amenities, breakfast, and most especially, the friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from CA

Pretty nice

Posted Feb 22, 2014
My room was super clean. I was there a little early and thought I'd take a chance and see if I could check in before 3 and they let me check in at 1:30. The only issue I had was with the shower curtain... not made of a waterproof material so the floor was soaked... not fun. Other than that great location and super kind staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vee from Md

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Cons: The wireless internet only worked sometimes for me.
I wasn't sure what to expect. This was my first stay at a Best Western. It was clean & pretty roomy. The continental breakfast was way more than that. A great selection of food & drinks. Didn't see many other places to stay, so overall we were pretty happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by herb from no ca.

very convenient t

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
worked out well. pleasant access to hi#1to santa cruz and monterey.enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a strange town!

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cons: not sure they could improve it but street is very busy and gets noisy! Hotel was pretty quiet though
Hotel is very clean and updated. Has all the amenities needed for my stay. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Parking is tight but workable. Nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cecil from oakdale

Best ever!!!

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the best--best western i have ever stayed!! Very clean and the decor was amazing. The breakfast was over the top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com