Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Marino, Ca

Nice place, would stay there again

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Note: NO air condition, but they provided fan and with the windows open it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bank N J

Hotel next door to Monterrey Airport.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Have stayed at the Comfort Inn many times. Reasonable rates. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
This was the 4th hotel we stayed at on our vacation and this was the nicest and most comfortable. The room was pretty and very comfortable. The only bad thing was that there wasn't any air conditioning, just the open windows for air, but it ended up being really comfortable! Will definitely stay here again if we come this way!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulare,ca

Nice convenient location.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Everything was nice. Room was large but no a/c in the room. Had to leave sliding door to balcony open in order to cool room. Luckily breeze outside was cool enough cool down room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Short stay in Monterey

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Overall this hotel was ok, but it did not have air conditioning or even a ceiling fan, and for that reason we had to check out a day early and will not stay there again. The windows do open but have no screens and since it is set back in the woods there were bugs that we didn't want in our room. The hotel was clean and and the beds were comfortable, breakfast was ok, eggs, sausage, and other items. Eating area very small. Short drive to downtown. Again, the bad part was the missing air conditioning and it was warm in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Nice quiet place great experience only complaint is no air conditioning I would stay there agin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Our stay would have been nice of not for the unfriendly and condecending attitude of the reception staff because my booking was prepaid, they can just let us in and let us out,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Good for the most part. Bathroom could use some updating, and breakfast was like microwaved plastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice cosy place

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: nice room facilities
Cons: more place for breakfast
The rooms were clean and quite spacious. I like the breakfast thought the breakfast area was a bit crampy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com