Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno, nv

Half Marathon weekend

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The location was nice. It is across the street from Del Monte Shopping Center which has some restaurants, a drug store and a Whole Foods.
Cons: Maybe add a little more to the breakfast in the morning.
Location: There is a shopping center across the street with various restaurants and a grocery store. It is within walking distance of many restaurants.
The room was clean, and the bed was relatively comfortable. It was an appropriate room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Good value for money

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Good value for money but would a bit to far away from the Wharf if you are walking
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

It did the job

Posted Oct 28, 2014
considering I checked in at 6:30 p.m. & needed to leave at 5 am it did the job. It was appropriately clean, had a desk, end tables, a coffee maker & fridge, the basics were fine for a place to crash after a Business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudinefrom Chicago

Family trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just ok. The beds was not comfortable and the walls were very thin. You could hear when ever someone moved or took a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niccole Hfrom Lemoore, Ca

All good

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, staff and surroundings were great. I did forget my favorite sweater and tank top in the restroom though, also left a tip for the maid.... doubt I'll get my sweater back. It'd be cool if they sent it to me ! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com