Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
If you are looking for a bare minimum hotel this place is for you. We were disappointed when the front desk staff told us the pool was "under construction". We saw no construction, the pool looked fine to us. The breakfast was ok, nothing fancy. Beds were very uncomfortable. The location was a bit rural.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

Dirtiest carpet ever!!

Posted May 9, 2015
Cons: New carpet. Nicer staff.
Location: We went to Gizdich Farm. Berry picking and fresh pie. Tables for picnicking or buy something at their deli. Cute souvenir shop, too.
The man at the front counter was very gruff initially, but was polite the second time we spoke. The carpet in our room was absolutely filthy. It was slick with grime and stained throughout the room. Don't stay in room 222!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, CA

Very needed relaxation.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Customer Service. You know what they say: THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT
Location: Not from that area, but I think it should have been located not in an industrial complex.
The experience was average. Totally miss advertising photos on website. I booked a smoking room and when we got checked in @ 3pm, went to the room supposedly that was ours, it was a NON Smoking room. Went back to the front office and we received another room, Got to the room and it was not clean yet, The same thing happened once again. They always say third time is the charm, but for our desperately needed vacation: it was 4 . They had to change the bed to a King to 2 doubles. We took it. The breakfast was great. Nice selections and very clean!!! Can't wait to go on another vacation, NOT sure if it will be Days Inn. Sorry :( Direct TV Sucks, hardly NO channels on the weekend
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Not So Nice Room

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This place needs a serious renovation!
Location: This location was in an industrial location, nothing was near by but is right off the highway.
The carpet was stained and old. The ceiling at leaks, stains on it. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The room has a puzzle piece left in room, which gave me the indication that it had not be inspected. The minute I walked into the room you could see the puzzle piece on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shirley

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Staff were good. Great hotel for the price. Breakfast ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: Complimentary breakfast could have been better...
good overall... I don't want to elaborate the experience was OK
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate night!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Carpeting needs to be shampooed (lots of stains) or replaced. Bathroom sink was clogged. For the price we paid I would have expected a much better experience. The whole place just needs a face lift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Quiet location off the freeway, clean, comfortable room, no complaints here!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Unhelpful, rude staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The manager of this location does not communicate well. He gave us an inactivated key card and when we went back down to the desk to let him know, he had a nasty attitude and told us "just wave the card, it's not that hard". Why would we go all the way down with our multiple luggage bags just because? We tried about 20 times, different sides, the 2nd card, and even waved it differently. Nothing worked. DO NOT GO HERE UNLESS YOU WANT TERRIBLE SERVICE!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Watsonville, CA

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I was expecting more since its Days Inn but it wasn't all that bad. The carpets were dirty, and the reason I knew was because after I got out of the shower my feet were still wet and I quickly walked into the main area and then back to the bathroom and black grunge came off my feet and onto the tile. Also, you can see the stains on the lighter colored carpets down the hallway. Other than that, there are new TV's and king size beds so that was nice.