Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Sacramento

Stay anywhere but here

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't clean. The bred spreed was dirty. The remote control for tv didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ingen morgenmad.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jordens sureste receptionist. Og ingen morgenmad på trods af at det står inde på hotel. Com når du reservere det. Internettet virkede heller ikke.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vivianfrom Brentwood

I wont be back.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is pretty run down. It could use a good revamp. Especially for the price they think they have a right to charge, and trying to double charge me for the room I prepaid for through hotels.com. I wouldn't call the rooms clean. And 2 out of 3 lights didnt work. Some low life John out looking for some company walked past several times whistling at me. I could still hear him whistling long after I went inside and locked the door. It was disturbing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom Tilburg

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Matras rook naar schimmel. Voor de rest basic en geen service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up leaving after checking in. It is possible that the room maybe wasnt ready for guests?
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria

horrible

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
dirty bathroom smelled. the peopke next to our room were loud and fighting i tried to call office and no answer was afraid to walk to office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good For Those On A Budget

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Provide the WiFi codes available for customers when they check in.
Location: Location was good.
It was OK. Nice receptionist. Very Close To Monterey Bay Aquarium and the tourist sites. Make sure you get the WiFi Code! We got back very late and no one answered the phone. I recommend this place if you are looking to just crash for the night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SVfrom OC

Horrible

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel I've stayed in. Be wary of getting overcharged at the front desk. Its only saving grace was its prime vicinity to Laguna Seca.