Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. Room was really clean and spacious with a great view. Staff was very helpful and their breakfast was surprisingly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estadia corta pero buena

Posted Mar 2, 2015
pase solo una noche pero el hotel esta limpio y bueno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We loved the room. It's in a great location close to everything. The room was large and clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. The wine and cheese in the afternoon was a great snack. Nothing special but agreat snack. Breakfast was better tha just fruit and muffins but again nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sonoma Co. CA

nice hotel in great location!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Wonderful location. Staff very nice and accommodating. Had all the usual and expected amenities.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: It's Cannery Row Monterey CA, what else do I need to say?
A very nice hotel in a GREAT location of Cannery Row, at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great location near Cannery Row

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great value home in great location a 5 minute walk to Cannery Row. Stayed there while an vacation with family and no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good for cannery row sightseeing. Room is clean. Breakfast is enough for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco

Stayed 12/24/14

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The breakfadt buffet is a joke. It is more of a kitchen countertop, no vareity or good quality ingredients. The room was clean and spacious, but the AC unit was so loud that I could barely sleep. I could also hear the water pumps/ pipes from the other rooms whenever someone turned their water on. It is definitely a waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short walk to town centre. Good breakfast choice.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Sanjay checked us in & out and was really helpful answering any questions we had. Room was comfortable and in a good position. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.... Free parking....

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is close to ocean but has very limited view rooms. Staff is great, parking is free and easy. Most rooms have additional stair case after elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cyr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com