Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chula Vista

1st time in the area

Posted May 25, 2015
It was a nice hotel but a little pricey. More expensive than the 5 star hotels on Vegas. With the price we paid, we were expecting more ammenities. Breakfast room lost power while we were eating breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom udine

A colpo sicuro

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Posizione
Ancora non ho capito perché in Italia la catena degli Holiday Inn da qualche anno è sparita in molte città , ma ogni qual volta ci ho soggiornato mi sono trovata benissimo! A Watsonville è stato così. Ottimo albergo, confortevole con ampia camera e comodo bagno. Colazione abbondante. Noi ci siamo fermati in transito verso San Francisco a circa 80 Km. Lo consiglierei senz'altro a chiunque
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break with Family

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel is centrally located between Monterey and Santa Cruz.
Cons: On this visit I experienced a first at this hotel. They ran out of juices for the breakfast service and maple syrup for the pancakes. Very unusual.
Always stay at this hotel when I am in this area of the CA coast. Booked a whale watching trip out of Moss Landing which was spectacular. Highly recommend Sanctuary Whale Watching Tours. Saw whales 5 minutes out of the harbor!! The amount of dolphins was amazing, also sea otters, sea lions and many birds. Also went to the Santa Cruz Boardwalk one day. Not crowded for spring break. We had an excellent time swimming at the hotel the rest of the days and going to the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

noisy neighbor hotel guest

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
The hotel is quite good except that we are unforunately encountered noisy neighbor hotel guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louisefrom Lyngby

Godt til prisen

Posted Feb 24, 2015 
Fint hotel med dejlig stort værelse til fornuftig pris. Dårligt kvarter men har man bil betyder det ikke noget
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisfrom Ukiah

Bueno

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allisonfrom NH

Consistently a good hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Great as always the Holiday Inns a good. The water pressure was weak which is a drawback for washing hair! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
fist time there and would definitively stay again...great breakfast included as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Rooms were very clean, staff very friendly, breakfast was hot, beds were comfy and Starbucks is walking distance. What more could you want? We will make this our place to stay when in town for sports tournaments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015