Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

süßes, sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
absolut weiterzuempfehlen - sauber, extrem süß, und sehr nette besitzer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A Nice Place

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owners were more than gracious and went out of their way to make their guests comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely quirky inn. Nice breakfast, lovely little extra touches e.g free sodas. Nice breakfast, great happy hour meeting lots of great people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Omaperäinen b&b, kannattaa kokea!

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Erittäin siisti huone ja oma wc käytävällä, erikoinen sisustus, paljon pieniä yksityiskohtia. Hyvää palvelua ja tuli tervetullut olo. Aamulla yhteinen aamiaistuokio muiden asukkaiden kanssa, kiva jutella ja tutustua muihin. Lyhyt kävely matka Cannery-alueelle ja akvaarioon. Suosittelen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Marks

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: Innkeepers were terrific Liked the wine, cookies, breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
Ist rate all the way. Innkeepers really went the whole 10 yards to ensure we were happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent "Hands-On Service

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Charming B&B in a great Monterey location, we really enjoyed ourselves at this unique spot detailed in Alice in Wonderland paraphernalia. Tasty breakfast is served at dining room table from 8 - 9:30am. Our room also had some brandy and jelly beans. The hosts will insist you socialize with the 8 - 12 other guests. If you're comfortable with that you'll really enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Jabberwock B&B--breakfast is worth the visit!

Posted Dec 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
Extremely charming hosts, comfortable and relaxing home, a short walk down the hill to Cannery Row, and ezquisitely delightful breakfasts, all overlooking the Monterey Bay. This was one of the best experiences I've ever had at a B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Finland

The Jebberwock Inn - homelike place

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a small friendly house like a home. Service was excellent and surrounding was nice, close to all places
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing B&B - best in Monterey

Posted Sep 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
For someone who stays in many B&B, I must admit that I was not expecting much from the Jabberwock Inn - after all if you want a romantic room you stay in Pacific Grove, right? But I must say that the owner/managers of the Jabberwock made sure that this was an amazing stay - the 2 best nights I have had in a B&B in the past few years. I had a number of special requests (put the candles, chocolate covered strawberries and bottle of bubbly out in addition to a bunch of other stuff while I was out dining my sweetie so that we could surprise her). It was set up to perfection when we got back to the room... The breakfasts were incredible. The recs for lunch and dinner were exactly what I requested (casual for some and super romantic for others)... This was a great great place to stay - I can't say enough good things about it.