Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roquefrom San Jose ca

travel For seaside

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

Es un hotel de paso en la ruta 1

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Es limpio y amplio. Es para hacer una parada de una noche. Hay varias opciones de cenar cerca y el desayuno es bastante bueno
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poorly maintained. No air conditioning in hotel. No ventilation in bathroom - mold on ceiling. Towels so hard - they scratch the skin. Bottom of chair falling apart. Staff not helpful or informative. Elevator old - not cleaned often. Carpet worn and not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom and 3 kidsfrom vacaville, ca

good location for all the attractions

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Hotel was good for a nights sleep. nothing fancy.I paid for two queen beds and got two double beds. The pool looks nice but we didn't get in. less than a 10 minute drive to the beach Cannery Row and Fisherman's Wharf. The staff was friendly is there free breakfast was decent. I would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo Blo Americanfrom Bothell, Washington

Nothing fancy.

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The location was pretty good for conveniences. Lots of small restaurants nearby. Not great nearby scenery, but you're not paying for that either.
Cons: Could use a touch up of a few things to modernize it... but again, for the money, it was fine.
It's an older facility. Definitely nothing fancy. Just a place to sleep while passing through. Wasn't super clean/spotless, but it wasn't bad nor was it even close to the worst I've seen either. I was fine with it considering I was in town for the Laguna Seca races and everything else was double to triple the cost for one night. If I were going to come down to the races next year, I would stay here again as long as the price stayed nearly the same.
2 out of 5
by Bfrom London, England

Thank goodness we only had to stay one night.

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Pretty much everything. Decor is horribly outdated and rooms did not seem clean. None of the facilities worked properly. Reception staff were useless
Location: Ghastly area with only cheap food outlets nearby.
We booked three 'deluxe' rooms. The room requested with disabled access and stipulated NO SMOKING stank of cigarette smoke. No alternative was available and the only solution offered was a can of horrible smelling air freshener. Air conditioning was broken or non existent. Only one room had a fan which had a broken cover and dodgy wiring. None of us felt brave enough to have a shower and the water in the sink taps was a tepid trickle. The carpets were generally stained but the sheets at least seemed freshly laundered. We had to change one of the rooms because they could not get a key to work, and in another the handle had to be pushed with some force. Some of the other 'guests' made us feel unsafe and that we were in a very seedy area. I would not stay there again if I were paid to do so and feel the rate was definitely NOT value for money. The complimentary breakfast was ok but I imaginative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com