Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 18, 2015
The manager was ok. But the rooms were dirty, had no soap, the toilet backed up and overflowed into the floor. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy, nothing worked - yuck!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: All
Location: Right on busy street Maybe things to do but didn't wan.feel comfortable in area.
I just got out of their as soon as I could. Nothing else to say - - dog friendly hotel with no grass or dirt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Comfy hotel by the boardwalk!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
It was a very pleasant hotel, the room was kind of small, but it was clean and it served its purpose! If you are looking forward to a big room, this may not be the hotel you would wanna pick, I stayed in a smoke free room and it was pleasant. It was small, and very old school! But it was a nice place with many many food places surrounding it!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom w

Good if your just planning to crash for a night

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very sketchy hotel a lot of different people coming by. But you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ocean lodge

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
No bath tub. TV had bad color and overall wasn't very appealing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom sunnyvale ca

worse stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
that place was a dump!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graciela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom compton, ca

Not worth it

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very disappointing. Both rooms we got were very unkept Broken toilet shattered bathroom window Broken tv missing comforters in both rooms stinky smell I should have paid the extra $15 for a different hotel nearby. I will never return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leaky roof

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was an old and cheap place so I didn't expect anything of course. However when I stay there it rained little bit and the roof started to leak all night long. Terrible. I found someone's hair in the bathroom, the room's smell wasn't that good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com