Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rheinland-Pfalz

Kleines Hotel in der Nähe von der 101

Posted May 2, 2015
Das Hotel ist frisch renoviert, und das Zimmer war sehr ansprechend eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Sehr nettes Personal und direkt gegenüber gibt es ein Dennys;-) Ich würde auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten, auch länger.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Small Motel close 2 everything.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Not enough plugs 4 our phone chargers. Water pressure was light 4 washing our hands, etc. Not enough seating 4 our complimentary breakfast. And we felt like the owner watched as we got our breakfast. We had 7 people with us. Staff was not very friendly. Rooms were very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, Ca

Budget motel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We were staying for one night with son and his family of 2 toddlers. We wanted a budget friendly and clean motel. This motel fit the bill very well. Cleanliness is most important to us, followed by comfort. If that is what you are looking for, this is the motel for you. We will stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very basic motel, on a scruffy stretch of Fremont Ave well away from the town centre. The room was dark and cramped, though to be fair it was clean and everything worked. It just wasn't a place you would want to spend any more than the absolute minimum of your time. I know it's Monterey and accommodation does tend to be expensive, but I wouldn't want to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, CA

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Jan 27, 2015
For a small, one-story, lower-priced motel , I was surprised to find the rooms very clean, updated, and comfortable. The beds are new and the bathrooms very nice and spacious . The man and woman who run the place were both friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Goiânia

Apropriada para o momento !

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quarto pequeno , mas confortável . Banheiro bem espaçoso , mas como a maioria dos hoteis americanos que fiquei altura do chuveiro é bem baixa . Espaço para café da manhã bem pequeno e bem simples . Mas pelo preço em relação a outros justifica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Travel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It simple and clean. it is easy for us to check in and pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Road noise. Could not control thermostat in room. It had paper taped over it. Room was cold....this was a stay in January.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good enough for stop by one night, very small motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HITESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com