Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice hotel..good price... good breakfast...nice hotel..good price... good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana from mexico city

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The food is very good & great room quality Room service Great staff Near Atlantis convention center
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chamo from Kansas

Disappointed with the price paid and the service

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Except for one of the front desk guy who was very friendly, our experience here was very disappointing. first, we got a room that hadn't been cleaned, one of the staff wanted to charge for tooth paste but the the front desk guy gave it to us for free. The bathroom floor was sticky, the hotel itself was ugly and felt cheap and it was just not worth the price (~$68). The room service food was OK though, but the guy who answered the phone was so unprofessional and didn't know anything about the menu. We will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JL Farias from Monterrey

Great Hotel for overnight when travelling

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best choices when either staying for a night while on the way traveling to a different city, or if you are visiting Santa Catarina. Clean, great condition facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service but not so great establishment.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: The convinience that it was next to BW Eventos for a wedding.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable.
Location: Somewhat good location.
Needs to be remodeled. The rooms are outdated and the bed is not comfortable at all. The room was clean and they work well with what they have but I would not stay again. I didnt have a good sleep and the breakfast was dissapointing (not continental); buffet at extra charge. I really enjoyed the service given to me the employees were very nice, friendy and welcoming but they need a better establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by darlin956

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really had a wonder stay everything was excelent very clean the price was good, my expectations were met I highly recomend this place. I plan to return again to this place tks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gus from Irvine, CA, USA

great hotel, food not good

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: the stuff and room
Cons: Restaurant
Location: it is good for business travel, but for vacation or visit is to far from downtown, you need a taxi to about 5 dollars per one way trip.
Hotel is great, very friendly stuff the only problem was the food I think they need a better chef, the food was very salty, when I said very it was, but since is not more choices around I had to eat it the way they prepare it plus they took very long to prepared in average was about 27 minutes from the time I ordered till I get my plate with not customers but me. I will recommend the Hotel but I will said staid away from the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Nice and clean. No character, but a great night sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2009 on Hotels.com