Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

front desk

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost all personal really nice but front desk not too friendly, rooms are clean and pool is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaba from Mexico

Nice close to the airport

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: Bath too small
Location: Apodaca downtown and near the airport
Very good if you need to be near the airport or any event in the area, close to shopping center. Not close to downtown and other iconic places in Monterrey but it is perfect if you have something to do in Apodaca. Nice breakfast and clean room, bath is small anyways, do not expect much room there. They have a good transportation service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really good

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from Berwyn, IL USA

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Very nice and quiet hotel good food very friendly and pleasant personal good location about 10 minutes from the airport. We stay for 14 days and no complaints. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE from NYC

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
GOOD VALUE..Vs IBIS WHERE I USED TO STAYED IN PRICE AND CLEANLINESS.. LOCATION NOT AS GOOD.. VAN SERVICE TO AIRPORT WAS GOOD
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Nov 19, 2013
great stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arturo sanchez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosemberg from Mexico

Nice Hotel useful for my business trip

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: good service
Cons: Because of my flight was delayed, the pickup shuttle was not efficient, I had to call to the hotel to remind them
Location: Nothing to do rather than work, this is business location
for my business trip, it was good, because the hotel gives daily shuttle to the companies located around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reynaldo from Monterrey Airport

Ok but Need update

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Needs an update, A/C are old and noisy, and needs a stronger wi-fi signal in rooms with more speed. Is ok for the price but could be better.