Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FERNANDOfrom Mexico

Alimentos

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pésimo servicio en el desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pharr, Tx

Bonito hotel pero las habitaciones dejan q desear

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Bonita fachada, céntrico, área recepción y estancia muy bonito pero las habitaciones están muy chicas, las sábanas muy desgastadas, y los colchones muy incómodos. El desayuno está pasable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gran hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy buen hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will return.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area seemed bad, but hotel had security at all times. The only issue i had was with the front desk. We checked in, were early by 15 mins. Attendant told us that there should be no problem getting a room. As we had driven for 7 hours we were tired and hungry. We chose to have lunch/dinner at te hotel's restaurant (awesome) when we returned to tge feont desk room was not ready. It took us approximately an hour to eat. Other than that it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel y por un super precio.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom MEXICO D.F.

HOTEL DE BUENA CALIDAD. EN UNA ZONA FEA.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: la limpieza del cuarto. los servicios.
Cons: aire acondicionado, remodelar la recepción. mejorar el desayuno con mas variedad al mismo costo.
Location: ninguna y es peligrosa la zona.
el hotel cumple con las expectativas, es limpio y buenas instalaciones a excepción del aire acondicionado que hace mucho ruido. el desayuno en ocasiones no esta listo a las 7;00 hs. y es de regular calidad, aunque aceptable por el precio . la zona donde se ubica deja mucho que desear , es muy peligroso salir por esta zona después de las 8 p.m. incluso los mismos trabajadores no lo recomiendan salvo que sea con automóvil o con uso de taxi. en general buen hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

wifi

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
El wifi es muy malo no hay señal suficiente en las habitaciones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe O.from Mexico

Convenient

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights, and were happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marianafrom Harlibgen

Not good

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel before and it is deteriorating. The breakfast is poor quality , the pool was dirty , the bath towels are thin , the microwave didn't work . You only get one key per room and if you request another you get charged . The wi-if connection is bad and only 2 guests per room are allowed to connect . I wouldn't recommend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Servicio de Restaurant y Estacionamiento

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
El servicio de restaurant cierra temprano y no ofrecen otra opcion, lo opera otra compañia y no es possible conseguir nada cerca, el estacionamiento es muy pequeño y tuvimos que comprar algo para cenar en una tienda cercana por el temor de no encontrar estacionamiento dentro del hotel al regreso