Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but no free wifi

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It's a great hotel to stay in. The beds were (omg) so comfortable but the lightings in the room and bathroom were too dim to see properly, esp at night. And one of my pet peeves when traveling is hotels that don't offer free wifi.... I mean, I paid so much already..... Having said that, it's still a fantastic hotel to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall and nice restaurants.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Internet access and prices.
Location: The mall next store has a great nail salon (good prices), excellent stores and awesome restaurants.
The internet at the hotel is very expensive and somehow I got charged for three days instead of one. It looks like a very nice hotel and the staff was also very nice, but for what it is, it's disappointing that the carpet was stained, the bed was not super comfortable and the sheets were not high quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MD

Good business hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Good location for business meeting outside downtown Monterrey. The rate should include internet charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Disappointing

Posted Jul 3, 2014
My husband cut his foot on the glass sticking out of the shower wall, we had no help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Max from Miami

Nice location.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel was overall good. Breakfast at the executive level was very limited. Property needs a little cleaning, specially windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, that is well run

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: The ambiance and feel of the hotel, and nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Location: The mining/industrial museum and park
Ideally location for St. Pedro, Monterrey. Comfortable, clean and a well run hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Houston

close to all new in town areas

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larissa from Houston

Love the service but.....

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing except 1 thing. I was taking a nap and around 3pm there was a knock and immediately someone entered my room giving me no time to say hold on. I was not dressed so I became very nervous. A man walked into my room and when he saw me pop up out of bed he said "excuse me" in Spanish and immediately left the room. I then jumped in the shower and a couple minutes later I heard the door open and then shut again. I was very upset at this point. I went downstairs and explained the situation. They said they would check the security cameras and get back to me. It took 2 days and then a letter in Spanish was under my door saying it was the mini bar guy. This was very upsetting as he should've waited for me to respond and he didn't. I don't feel the hotel responded in a timely manner and it was handled all wrong. Besides that odd occurrence, Martin at the front desk was exceptional, Diana at the spa was top notch, and the overall hotel was more than accommodating during my stay. I'm not sure I can look past the issue to stay there again, but overall it was a beautiful hotel and most of the staff was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis from DC

Excellent option in MTY

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best hotel and great location. 15min from downtown and is next to a mall with tons of good restaurants and bars.