Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barry from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Nice Hotel close to restaurants and stores, staff was extremely nice, rooms are big and spacious. Good breakfast, we will definitely stay again.
Cons: Policy on Cancelations. Pool clean up right after it closes not hours later.
Location: Good location, close to shopping.
Had a pleasant Visit, staff was nice, food and amenities were nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin

Very good experience

Posted Sep 6, 2011
We were very happy with our stay. The hotel was very clean and staff very helpful to meet our needs. The breakfast was good and waiters very nice. I will definitely stay there again the next time in Monterrey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great Hotel, Great Price!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
We were really impressed with this hotel. Parking was in basement with night guard to let us in at night. That made us feel a lot better. Room was a good size. Bathroom was great. Beds were comfy. Decor was outstanding. Overall, great hotel for the money spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

FANTASTIC ROOM FOR THE MONEY

Posted Oct 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE AND CLEAN I RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Geat Condition, nice service, goood location for Monterrey Southern area

Posted Jul 23, 2008
The Hotel is very clean, the area is nice, all services are near hotel, such as Malls, grocery stores and so on, since Monterrey is a very nice City, I think you will have a great time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

nice room for the money

Posted Mar 8, 2008 on Hotels.com
The hotel is new, clean and the service is good, the rooms are comfortable with very good beds, the breakfast buffet is very good, we had a very good experiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2007 on Hotels.com