Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from san diego ca.

home away from home

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: no improvements necessary
Location: beautiful square , with evening entertainment
after a long day of traveling or working I can relax. great folks - no problems.
1 out of 5
by Maria from Houston, Texas

Centrally Located...filthy carpet!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: I like that this hotel was centrally located and in walking distance of all the museums and Paseo Santa Lucia.
Cons: Front desk hotel staff! We stayed 6 nights/seven days and were charged $17.00 USD for coffee packages that are generally complimentary in most hotels.
Location: Paseo Santa Lucia (walking distance)
I would only recommend this hotel to individuals who have to stay in the downtown region of Monterrey. The front desk staff customer service was disappointing. I stayed at the hotel for 6 nights but will never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone due to the small incidental charges that were added at the end of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Dec 22, 2013
just great- i'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Nov 26, 2013
I enjoy staying at the fiesta Americana in monterrey. it has everything I need! the people /staff are great. I always have a pleasant stay thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, I would stay there again.

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay, there were only two things missing, a safe and a microwave in the room, other than that, my stay at this hotel was very satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genaro from TX

Nice

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel overall. Great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MX travel from USA

great views

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great view, centraly located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in downtown monterrey. Rooms were nice and very clean. The restaurant is pretty expensive for what is offered
3 out of 5
by Enrique from Mexico City

Old hotel, poor AC, decent maintenance

Posted May 26, 2012
The AC works very poorly, amd the common areas are not conditioned. The hotel is old and maintenance is decent. Not a great experience.