Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional business hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked for one night, but due to flight timings arrived very early on the day of my stay. The hotel was able to find me a room even though I was there ahead of check in time, so I could freshen up after a 12 hr flight. The room was functional and, for the most part, clean - there were some marks on the cupboard but other than that it was OK. The general condition of the hotel was good although in some parts it did look a little tired. One downside was that, on the floor I was on, was that someone started hoovering the corridor at 9pm at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Nice hotel, excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great hotel, fantastic location. Delicious food, but they charge the parking lot
1 out of 5
by Raulfrom Houston, Texas

Hotel is full of lies

Posted May 13, 2014
First of all, the "free breakfast" is not free; it is actually a buffet style setting, and the waiter in the dining room tried to charge us for breakfast. Then when we showed the staff that breakfast was free, they told us we should seek reimbursement from Expedia. Second, parking is not free. You will have to pay approximately $10 per day for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CALDEF3from MCALLEN

EXCELLENT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL VIEW.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS IN THE COMPLEX, JUST A LITTLE BIT OF SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE, FROM STARBUCKS TO DONA TOTAS.
STAYED FOR 4 DAYS AND I FOUND THAT ALL I NEEDED WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE, GREAT LOCATION! EXCELLENT SECURITY IN AND AROUND THE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMONfrom MIAMI

Great Hotel in Monterrey

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel to stay. Slow elevators, but just need to go 2 minutes earlier..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector Tfrom Austin, TX

Convinient and clean. Awful food.

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good service, clean room but the food is the awful. Fortunatelly, the hotel is located in a shopping center with great restaurants. I recommend "Las Brazas" if you want real Mexican. Or you can try "Parrilla Argentina" for a more expensive and pleasant experience. If you're a seafood person, you have to try "El Costeñito", is the best. The hotel restaurant was only good for breakfast, but don't even bother with lunch or dinner. You will be much better eating out on the closed shopping center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lulufrom Victoria, BC

Nice location

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Absolutely the best location in town if you are in Monterrey doing business around Tec de Monterrey campus. Hotel is located in a mall where you found numbers of restaurants. Overall it was a connivence and comfortable stay.