Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CALDEF3 from MCALLEN

EXCELLENT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL VIEW.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Location: MANY RESTAURANTS IN THE COMPLEX, JUST A LITTLE BIT OF SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE, FROM STARBUCKS TO DONA TOTAS.
STAYED FOR 4 DAYS AND I FOUND THAT ALL I NEEDED WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE, GREAT LOCATION! EXCELLENT SECURITY IN AND AROUND THE HOTEL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lulu from Victoria, BC

Nice location

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Absolutely the best location in town if you are in Monterrey doing business around Tec de Monterrey campus. Hotel is located in a mall where you found numbers of restaurants. Overall it was a connivence and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lizeth from Houston texas

Very nice hotel with a great view rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: The cleanest of the rooms and staff courtesy
Cons: Bigger towels for the pool and more chairs and tables in the pool. Area so we can enjoyed the beautiful view from the Terrance
Location: Wonderful location everything is close
Everyone was very professional and friendly, all calls were answer right away in the front desk, big parking lot and security good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by noemi from mexico

Ok for businness

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an ok stay. Rooms could be better mantained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Bermuda

Clean, friendly hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. It is their country, and they are apologizing for not speaking English well enough!
Location: Centrally located, easy to get a taxi to other parts of the city.
We spent 8 nights at the Fiesta Inn. This is a great hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful, room is clean and well kept. Really good breakfast buffet, lots of fresh fruit. Loads of restaurants in the area, easy to get a cab, close to the university that our daughter attends. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector from Austin, TX, USA

Ideal if you're visiting ITESM.

Posted Jan 31, 2013
Great customer service, great food. A shopping center is conveniently surrounding the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Pennsylvania

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: Great location, friendly and professional staff.
Location: Great location, hotel was part of an outside mall. Mall contained restaurants, cafes, coffee shops and retail shops.
Hotel was in a safe area. Hotel staff was very friendly and gave us exceptional service. Staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EOK

exact location neeeded

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were very accomadating and friendly. Ceasar the parking attendant was very helpful about the surrounding area and transportation options. Spoke outstanding english!!! Thanks