Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joaq from Mexico City

Recently remodeled?

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Accessibility to where I was working.
Cons: Maintenance
This Fiesta Inn has it's issues, the room was clean but coffee maker did not work, also the toilet was not properly installed and it had leaks. TV channels are also disappointing, no good cable news networks. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful I did not use the restaurant so I have no opinion on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mario Valdez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not open if you're not ready

Posted Oct 18, 2013
The hotel was recently renewed, in fact it was still in the middle of the renewal process, no hot water, no r/c and when I ask for it, it took more than 25 minutes and I have to call again for it. The room had a lot of dust from the remodeling. It sucked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica from Dallas, Tx.

One night near hospital

Posted Mar 16, 2012
I booked this hotel for a stay for one night. For the purposes of being near the hospital it was a good choice. The staff was professional and courteous and the room was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tampico, tamps.

i d like to be there

Posted May 29, 2011
i love to be there... there are more options to live, to work... etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, MX

Nice rate through Expedia, saved 50%

Posted Oct 8, 2010
Nice hotel though not so new. Good service and room is very spacious. We got a nice rate through expedia and saved 50% or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

A good choice.

Posted Jan 6, 2010
Well located, simple, clean, curteous staff, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Layton

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2009 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, nice, comfortable and convenient to restaurants and my business connections and priced reasonably. Due to construction the neighborhood was a mess, but managable. The staff was very helpful in spite of my poor Spanish.