Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, Mexico

Nice suites

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Second stay...did not have room i requested....air not working. ..hot room...asked for upgrade...hot lobby...had to change room...,will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The hotel extremely clean and quite.
Cons: The lobby should have a Mini Split for cool air because the temperature in the lobby was warm.
Location: Good location downtown.
When my husband and I arrived, they gave us a room with 2 beds being that I had requested a King size bed. After we were moved to another room with a King size bed, the air conditioning was not working and again, we were moved to a suite that we should have gotten when we arrived. The rooms do not have a hair dryer, only the suite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcallen,texas

close to several good spots downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: good restaurant-breakfast buffet is really good....junior suite is spacious and comfy
Cons: room service is too slow...hotel ran out of ice...mini fridge not cold enough....mini-split air conditioner not cooling enough.
was upgraded to junior suite due to mix-up with reservation for same price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
very pleased with personel, they were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Armando S. from San Antonio

Had a good a stay

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the only thing that was missing was having an iron for my wrinkle clothes. Besides that, it was good. Room that I was, it was kind of small, but no biggy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Toronto

This is nice hotel to stay in Down Town Monterrey,

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Staff service and courtesy
staff are nice polite and courteous. Room was clean , no issues with security .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fer from houston

nice place

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
i always stay in this hotel when i visit mty and nver had any problem, i like yhe rooms, clean and nice, the neiborhood is full of shopping options and transportation options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergio from Laredo Tx

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good hotel location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergio from Laredo, Tx

Close to the downtown

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is comfortable , but old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com