Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in shopping center!

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel Room neatness
Location: Movie theater, dining, nightlife, shopping
Loved the area where it is located! Best area in Monterrey!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Edgar Vara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon traveler. Thank you for your review of the area where the hotel its located, we are very lucky to be in the best area of San Pedro Garza Garcia. Hope to see you really soon, this its your home and it will be a pleasure to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for business .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Edgar Vara, Hotel Management
Good afternoon traveller. Thank you for your evaluation, it was a pleasure to have you as a guest, hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pretty good, some things could have been better

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, place was great - comfy, clean, great location etc. Overall the staff were also helpful, however there were a couple of things that were lacking, for example, one night we were cold and not only were there no spare blankets in the room, when we rang and asked for some extra ones, they said they would be right up with them and they never arrived...Also had some light switches in very strange places, but overall, would def go back
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jas from San Antonio

Quality Hotel in Good Neighborhood

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was uneventful which is exactly what you want from a hotel - no drama. The hotel is extremely clean and well maintained. The location is excellent adjacent to a shopping mall and in a good neighborhood with a variety of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Excellent hotel from McAllen, Texas

Excellent hotel in a superb area!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
This was our first time staying at NH Monterrey hotel and we had a great time. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Our room was very nice and the overall atmosphere in the lobby was great. It was a plus having a mall attached to this hotel. The price was right for this hotel. I will definitely stay at this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from San Francisco, CA

COMFORTABLE HOTEL IN SAN PEDRO

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed this hotel, it is spotlessly clean and centrally located to the Plaza 401 (outdoor shopping center with a few ehh OK, definitely overpriced restaurants at nearby Plaza 401) there's a outdoor running area i that same area, that's worthwhile visiting - services were great, my only observation is that beds are hard as a rock, maybe including a softer linen would make the evening sleeping experience - so much better. Other than that, I recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from Toronto, Canada

Great room..view was okay

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Room size was great..
Cons: A better parking arrangement for customers would be an improvement
Location: Location was good for what I needed to do.
One particular incident that made rather unhappy and upset. The maid entered the room and cleaned although a no-disturb sign was on. She then left the door unlocked(we were not in the room at the time of entry). The other issue is this hotel doesn't offer parking nor parking discount(the parking seems to be part of the mall next to it).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The hotel is cool

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Pros: it is very clean
Cons: the hotel doesn't have bathtub, the restroom is extremely small and the door for the shower is horrible, the remote control didn't work, more blankets
Location: everything cool
please improve the breakfast, because even it is a buffet the food wasn't too much good as it is Mexican food.