Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laredo, tx

Just to catch a plane

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Staff hotel where very kind and nice, otherwise the room was dirty from the floor, hair everywhere and the bed was unclean also... The ac wasnt working. If you are going to stay to catch a plane you better bring your own blanket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torres from Texas

Good Value Business Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Rooms, Fast Check-in process
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge Torres from Texas

Good Value

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly service, good value for a quick business trip to Monterrey.3 mins away from the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BRAVO MARTINEZ from SHREVEPORT,LA

Never come back

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lines stinks! The bathroom was so small. the tv is from the 80's. the bed broke one leg. total disaster!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alejandro from San AntonĂ­o

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price I payed it was good enough
2 out of 5
by Kendra from Missouri

Close to airport and provides shuttle

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I have to say the pictures of this hotel are slightly deceiving. I knew it wouldn't be a five-star resort but I was disappointed. The room wasn't unclean but I wasn't impressed either. The bathroom especially left a lot to be desired. The walls and shower had parts that were deteriorating because the shower doesn't actually close completely and water got everywhere when we showered. The staff was helpful and the shuttle was perfect. For one night for airport access it wouldn't be bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia from Del Rio

Two stars hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location but the air condition was not working properly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The air conditioner did not work!!

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: LOCATION... other than that... NOTHING!
Cons: mold in bathroom.. and the plaster has water filtration so it has bulged and it is breaking off. and improve customer service..
Location: very near airport
We complained that the air conditioner did not work but all they said was that they did not have anybody available to check it.. so we sweated all night. It was much cooler outside!! It must have been around 90 degrees inside the room!! Even with the small opening under the window fully open.. it was not enough. There was mold in the bathroom. will not choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank

Hotel One Monterrey Airport

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Clean , Very convenient location if you want to stay close, shuttle arrive in less than 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from laredo , texas

Excellent. Close to the airport and restaurants

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Excellent rooms and staff Close to the airport. The room was very clean. I would recommend this hotel and I will be staying hear again in the future