Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...with below average food.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel for the value. Service, cleanliness, facilities all excellent. Lobby restaurant food is "average" at best...even the coffee is below average...but all priced accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Close to downtown attractions, clean spacious room

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel is a 5 minute drive from Downtown attractions , the rooms are spacious and clean, wifi connection in the rooms is a hit or miss but that is most hotels in mexico, restaurant has buffet for breakfast lunch and dinner as well as menu items. Neighborhood is not that great must always felt safe in the hotel. Service from reception to the cleaning people was always great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
This is what I saw in the Internet Location is not ideal It is like good motel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torreon coah

Tarifa de habitación aceptable y tarifa de desayun

Posted Mar 7, 2015
La estancia estuvo agradable instalaciones muy buenas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

No View :(

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The Expedia picture of this hotel is definitely not accurate. My room had NO view of Monterrey or it's Mountains. The rooms need updating. Glad I didn't pay full rate. Perhaps that's why I had an ugly room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UN BUEN LUGAR PARA DISFRUTAR DE UN DESCANSO

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: TODO
Cons: VIGILAR QUE LOS HUESPEDES RESPETEN LAS NORMAS DEL HOTEL, EN PARTICULAR QUE NO FUMEN DENTRO DEL MISMO, A LAS 2:00 AM, ES MUY DESAGRADABLE.
Location: MUY CÉNTRICO, HAY MUCHAS PLAZAS, CENTROS COMERCIALES, ETC....
ES UN BONITO Y LUJOSO HOTEL, CON PERSONAL MUY AMABLE, EFICIENTE Y QUE ATIENDE CON CALIDAD Y CALIDEZ.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEPHfrom Kuala lumpur

Safi pretentious hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pretentious hotel in a run down area of downtown, with exclusion of the staff in the Resteurant, the remaining of the staff as very little training and impolite attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom Richardson

Safi Towers

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and staff. Hotel is getting to be a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Mariofrom cuauhtemoc,chihuahua

factura

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Me fue muy bien solo que cuando pedi mi factura no me la entregaron que debo hacer para que me entreguen mi comprobante fiscal