Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Perfect Hotel at San Pedro

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: The rooms are pretty good.
Location: It's a very convenient hotel if the US consulate has to be visited.
It is great hotel, I was surprised how good this hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alfredofrom Tijuana

Es un Hotel excelente

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien, lo único que podríamos objetar es el desayuno que todos los días es el mismo,(huevos revueltos, Jamon, Queso,Pan,Leche y cafe)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jose Antoniofrom Cd. Juarez

Buen Hotel en San Pedro

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Habitaciones confortables limpias y bien equipadas en ambiente muy tranquilo libre de ruido
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel súper bueno, excelente ubicación

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: la comodidad en todos sentidos
Location: El col del Valle, hay muchos sitios bonitos a donde pasear, comer y comprar
Estuvimos muy cómodos, las habitaciones son muy amplias y la ubicación en muy buena definitivamente regresaría.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Monterrey NL

Pleasant Hotel in San Pedro

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at this hotel was great. Comfortable, clean, spacious rooms...centrally located in the heart of San Pedro...close to restaurants at Plaza 401 and Plaza San Agustin...there's an awesome running path right outside the hotel that extends for miles on end...safe upscale neighborhood. Breakfast is always included, highly reccomend their coffee..it's very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luisfrom Guadalajara,Jal.

Gran Lugar para estar por poco tiempo

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Los colchones aunque están muy cómodos pueden mejorar
Location: Renta de bicicletas los domingos
Me encanto el Hotel en general creo que mi familia opinaria lo mismo, se encuentra en una zona bastante segura (San Pedro Garza)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevinfrom W

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very nice hotel. Staff is great. Plenty of restaurants in walking distance. Spent many months at this hotel on and off and it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fedefrom Monterrey

Habitacion amplia

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena opción con habitación amplia, muy bien ubicado en San Pedro.