Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good hotel, good price, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Kindness of staff, pretty comfortable room, fast wifi, the advanced purchase option (no refunds) for a reduced rate.
Cons: They're doing a very good job. It's pretty good for the price. Maybe only the selection of breakfast, which is currently a bit limited.
Location: There's a shopping mall close to the hotel (Plaza Fiesta Anahuac) with a movie theater. The area is not very touristic.
I've been staying in this hotel for several times now. It used to be another known hotel chain but they changed it. Management seems to be doing a good job. When I arrived check in was smooth and quick. They are working on renewing the lobby but it's not dusty or anything. The rooms are always very clean, and the manager is very kind when it comes to reservation. I got into my room and I had a handwritten note from the manager showing their appreciation for choosing them, and they left a small treat for me (cookies and drinks). They're definitely putting some effort in making their guests file like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

very safe hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
everything was fine. I will only say there was no AC in the hallways and the AC in the room was working very low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ELo

Posted May 26, 2014
The nice staff ever. Everyone in the hotel is always ready to help, thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bramhecha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good hotel and good price close to our business

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Quality and Location
Cons: Making a little more friendly the Lobby
Location: Good location for our business and restaurants for good food..
All was in place everyday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mario Pineda from orange County Calfornia

Good place, needs new towells

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was generally god. unexpected good pillows that was the highlight of the stay. the towels are worn out and need to be replaced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ytg from Seattle

Very clean comfortable bed

Posted Oct 12, 2013
I feell like if I was At home excellent, next to a shopping center.
2 out of 5
by bill from mazatlan, mx

Smoke free room reeked from smoke

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Customer service
We arrived late and the reception person could not process my credit card. He tried for over ten Minutes. Finally I had to pay cash to secure the room. That room was impossible for me to use. Then I was put into a smoke free room that reeked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by esequiel from houston, texas

It is a great hotel, i'll stay again

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: all is good
Location: it is close to a major store, the subway staduim,
good staff, good people close to everything i need, I have stay before and i'll stay again