Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon, FR

Nice location, could use a refresh

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Rooms could benefit from being updated.
Location: Lots of wonderful parts of Provence to enjoy nearby, including Isle-sur-la-Sorgue for antiques and restaurants.
Our room for 4 was quite cramped and the facilities could use some updating. The staff were friendly enough although the owner seemed a bit stressed at times. It's unfortunate the pool was not yet in service for our early May visit. The breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by van from Lyon

Parfait

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Le propriétaire est très gentil, J'ai pris le repas le soir. Bon rapport qualité prix. à Recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Charmant

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Charmante surprise bonne table le soir, petit déjeuner moyen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette from Silkeborg

Meget hyggeligt med en fantastisk service.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fint til en overnatning. Gammelt men rigtig hyggelig fransk stemning og en meget informerende værtinde. Ligger et kedeligt sted, men med bil er det fint. Alt i alt en hyggelig oplevelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gábor from Magyarország

Fantasztikus kiszolgálás,

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
A vezető hölgy nagyon segítőkész és kedves. A konyha egészen kiválló! Van wifi és ingyenes parkolás.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by maria grazia

grazioso hotel ma trasandato

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: lo charme della costruzione
Cons: la manutenzione generale dell'area e della costruzione
il luogo ed il territorio in cui è inserito è molto grazioso, la costruzione è tipica del posto e piena di charme. Purtroppo la manutenzione dello stabile e dell'area è pessima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margarita from L'Ampolla (Tarragona)

Praktisch-angenehmer Aufenthalt auf dem Land

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
Ländlich, gemütlich mit netter Betreuung und guter Küche.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels