Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Regency hotel Montevideo

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 lights in room not working, had to ask for towels, sliding door would not lock. Staff were great and breakfast was quite good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefanfrom Blumenau

Viagem LS

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Minha estadia foi boa. O hotel possui inúmeros serviços. Nosso quarto estava muito quente a tarde e o ar não tava dando conta. após, conversa com o pessoal da recepção nosso quarto foi trocado. É importante que o pessoal da recepção aprenda português, pois o número de brasileiros no Uruguai e no hotel devem aumentar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel de Campo

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Muito boa passagem. Paisagem agradável e equipe atenciosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gustavofrom buenos aires

formidable atencion

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
todo perfecto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edina, Minnesota

Excellent Staff

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Mostly the staff who seemed to do everything to make my stay more comfortable.
Cons: I tried to take advantage of spa services on the weekend but was told the spa was closed.
Location: Excellent if you're working at Zonamerica however there are no restaurants or sights nearby. There is only a gas station convenience store nearby.
The staff were extremely attentive to my needs. I couldn't get the heat to work, and left a note for the maid. When I returned home, the manager met me at the front door and advised that the heater in the building would be fixed the next day but until that time, left a portable heater in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandrofrom Bs As

Hotel y spa de campo

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: El desayuno,el spa,la vista,la amplitud de las habitaciones etc.
Cons: Tal vez haria un poco de incapie en revisar la mantencion de baños detalles menores,alguna perdida menor etc.
Location: Si bien esta retirado del centro te permite disfrutar a pocos minutos de la tranquilidad del uruguay
Es la tercera vez que venimos al Regency Zonamerica lo usamos pura y exclusivamente para descansar,encontramos en el un lugar de paz y sociego,buenas las instalaciones,bueno el desayuno,la atencion del personal me parecio lo logico al pedido de mis requerimientos.Muy conforme.10 puntos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel de Campo, excelente.

Posted May 27, 2014
Hotel de Campo, com excelente localização para as vias principais de deslocamento do Uruguai. Local muito bonito com excelente equipe de profissionais. Pode-se ir com família. E com espaços de lazer muito bom. Vários tipos de piscina, salões de jogos e entreterimentos. Diferencial, existe Vans que levam a shopping center e jantares gratuitamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Normafrom Capital Federal

Un lugar para descansar y disfrutar.

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos alojamos por tres días, expectativas del hotel satisfechas. Lo único que recomendamos es poner más atención en el servicio de desayuno. Y en lo posible agregar servicio de comida en un horario más amplio, dado que el hotel está muy lejos de restaurants u otros servicios de comida. Llegamos un día a las 22.00 hs y no tenían en room servicies ni un sandwich para vender, ya se había retirado el personal... El resto muy recomendable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com