Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maidenhead

Quaint, sedate, friendly under the Bells.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
A quaint and sedate place to stay. For those with a gluten allergy, breakfast is perfect with a little gluten free bread, in a serene and shared breakfast dinning room. You get used to the bells from the clock tower nearby and they add the the quirkiness of this quiet town. Friendly welcome no matter the hour you arrive and a handy night entry system works a treat for late arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Weert

Prima kamer, netjes, mooi kleinschalig hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles was perfect in order. Prima locatie, prima en nette kamers en goede Wifi. Ontbijt is eenvoudig maar Ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Versluis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicofrom Oude Wetering

Prima hotel voor één of meerdere nachten.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Verblijf in hotel is prima te doen. Goede ontvangst. Aardig ,behulpzaam personeel. Locatie in een leuk stadje met voldoende restaurants . Mooie omgeving. Enige minpuntje voor ons was dat er weinig ruimte was om in het hotel met andere hotelgasten even lekker ergens te kunnen gaan zitten en wat te drinken/eten met elkaar. Toch gaan we zeker nog eens terug naar dit hotel mochten we in de buurt zijn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TBN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In un paesino caratteristico comodo a tante mete

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Estremamente positivo, una scelta molto fortunata. Il personale è stato gentilissimo e molto disponibile, nonostante le difficoltà dovute al mio scarsissimo inglese
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Montfoort i Montfoort.

Posted Feb 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Trevligt ställe i fin liten ort.Mycket vänlig personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Maastricht

Sjiek, erg sjiek maar heel gewoon.

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Mooi hotelletje met een rustige ambiance. Het ontvangst met 'bubbels' is apart en geeft aan dat je graag ontvangen wordt. Inrichting van de kamer is top. Miste wel een plankje in de badkamer om de toilettas op te zetten. Parkeren in de buurt met een busje was niet mogelijk dus even moeten zoeken voor een parkeerplaats in een wijk buiten de 'poort' en stukje moeten lopen naar hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2011 on Hotels.com