Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Overall, this was a good experience. The room was clean, quiet and had everything needed for the price. The lounging chair was a bit beat up but, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
It was a good stay at a great rate. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clanton, AL

Good for the Price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff kind and helpful
Cons: Bed mattress
Location: You can have anything around. Restaurants, shopping centers and supermarkets. Excellent location.
Staff was very helpful. Room was pretty clean although you can still smell cigarette smoke at the distance. My only problem would be with the bed mattress. It was to hard for my back. Besides that. A good place for your money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Con's: carpet old, pillows flat, not comfortable ask for new olds, was told didn't have any Pros: clean , flat screen TV. Micro wave and refrigerator a plus. Worth the money and convenient to restaurants, movies shoppin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Hartselle, AL

Worth the $$

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just looking for a place to stay one night as we were passing thru on a long driving vacation. The room was very comfortable and staff was as helpful as we needed them to be. For the price, I would recommend and will stay again if in the area. Food and shopping were close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Prattville,Ala

Coming Home for the weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice for the price. I will stay there again when in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Affordable stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
It was ok, until I saw little unwelcome critters in the room the morning of check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola FL

Close to restaurants, shopping, etc.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience to restaurants, stores, interstate.
Cons: Ceiling in bathrooms were moldy - need a good cleaning and repainting, though the bathroom itself was very clean.
Location: Near all kinds of shopping - close to interstate and just a few miles out of Prattville "proper". Lots of restaurants and stores within a 1-mile radi
Easy to book. I had booked through Expedia for a 2 bed room. Clerk told me they had me for a single bed. She did give us a 2 bed room, though, so no real problem. Room was fresh and clean. We were stopping in that early from our trip to clean up and go to a wedding, so were only in the room about an hour. Temps outside were 100 degrees. We did go to the pool for a few minutes to cool of before getting ready to leave. Pool was clean, but very small. Returned from the wedding around 10 p.m. and air conditioner was not blowing cold air (had been when we checked in). I called front desk and was immediately given another room 2 doors away, so happy that this was easily accomplished. We woke at 5 a.m. to leave and when I took keys to office, the clerk on duty offered to make coffee for me, even though the sign said "breakfast" would be at 7 on weekends. (There was a coffee maker in room but only decaf, but I wasn't complaining as I knew I could go to the first place I passed to get coffee). She also happily brought out cereal and muffins for my grandson, even though I didn't ask her to do either of these. This was very nice of her. Rooms were clean but bathrooms were rather "damp" -- had mold on ceiling. Overall, this is a decent place for short stays. If I had been staying longer, would have picked a little nicer place.