Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Overall, this was a good experience. The room was clean, quiet and had everything needed for the price. The lounging chair was a bit beat up but, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Austin, Texas

Great stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in 4 motels / hotels in Montgomery area over the last month and this was by far the quietest. The rooms were well insulated for sound, the bed was great, and the service was very good. I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

출장

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
가격대비 좋지 않지만 주변환경은 좋음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
It was a good stay at a great rate. Staff was friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

unsatisfied customer

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very displeasing! Sheets on the bed were not very clean and something was spilled on the wall over the trash can. I would not like to stay there again although the hotel attendant was very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, right off of the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clanton, AL

Good for the Price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff kind and helpful
Cons: Bed mattress
Location: You can have anything around. Restaurants, shopping centers and supermarkets. Excellent location.
Staff was very helpful. Room was pretty clean although you can still smell cigarette smoke at the distance. My only problem would be with the bed mattress. It was to hard for my back. Besides that. A good place for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cherylfrom detroit mi

a good nite

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything and body was so nice can't wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Con's: carpet old, pillows flat, not comfortable ask for new olds, was told didn't have any Pros: clean , flat screen TV. Micro wave and refrigerator a plus. Worth the money and convenient to restaurants, movies shoppin