Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice Stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Overall, this was a good experience. The room was clean, quiet and had everything needed for the price. The lounging chair was a bit beat up but, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
It was a good stay at a great rate. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clanton, AL

Good for the Price

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff kind and helpful
Cons: Bed mattress
Location: You can have anything around. Restaurants, shopping centers and supermarkets. Excellent location.
Staff was very helpful. Room was pretty clean although you can still smell cigarette smoke at the distance. My only problem would be with the bed mattress. It was to hard for my back. Besides that. A good place for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cherylfrom detroit mi

a good nite

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything and body was so nice can't wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the money

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Con's: carpet old, pillows flat, not comfortable ask for new olds, was told didn't have any Pros: clean , flat screen TV. Micro wave and refrigerator a plus. Worth the money and convenient to restaurants, movies shoppin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Hartselle, AL

Worth the $$

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just looking for a place to stay one night as we were passing thru on a long driving vacation. The room was very comfortable and staff was as helpful as we needed them to be. For the price, I would recommend and will stay again if in the area. Food and shopping were close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Prattville,Ala

Coming Home for the weekend

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice for the price. I will stay there again when in that area.