Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warner Robins, Ga.

Wonderful

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Clean. Staff was very friendly easy check in. Breakfast was good and good assortments. I have paid more at other places that wasn't as clean and restful as this hotel. I will stay here again when I return to Montgomery, Al. Thanks to the staff for a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel in der Nähe der I-85

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Superfreundliches Personal, Lage an der Interstate
Cons: Vielleicht noch ein bisschen mehr auf Sauberkeit achten, aber da sind wir Deutschen auch immer sehr pingelig....
Location: Interstate,,Innenstadt von Motgomery gut zu erreichen, State Capitol und Martin Luther King/ Civil Rights Memorial,sind empfehlenswert.
Wir haben dieses Hotel auf der Durchreise aus dem Süden nach Atlanta genutzt, da es optimal an der Interstate 85 liegt und sehr einfach zu finden ist. Außerdem bietet es einen Indoor-Pool, der von unseren Töchtern nach einer langen Autofahrt immer gerne genutzt wird. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit, empfahl Restaurants in der Nähe ( was uns einen Besuch bei Burger King erspart hat, stattdessen sind wir viel lieber ins Texas Roadhouse zum Steak essen gefahren). Frühsück war standard, in Ordnung, Zimmer absolut o.k., Parkplätze kostenlos, was will man mehr?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Home away from Home

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there for a procedure that had to be done on Monday and was very impressed with the hotel as far as comfort of the room and cleanliness. They were a little stingy with bath towels.....2 Adults need more than 1 towell a piece. They finally relented and gave us extra towels. The hot continental breakfast was not used because I could not eat or drink after midnight on SUnday. I would stay there again. Liked the indoor pool and weight room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinffrom Australia

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here overnight while seeing the sites in Montgomery. We had a car, which definitely helped us access the hotel. The hotel was nice and clean. Reception service was okay. Breakfast was average - not a huge range as some hot food ran out. I would stay here again, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Checking Out

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Grab bars in shower.
Cons: Placement of anti-skid material in the shower/tub to prevent slipping.
Location: N/A
When I went to check out, there was no one behind the counter or office area to wait on me. I did not see any employee. I probably waited 5-10 minutes before someone showed up. And when they did, they had an upright vacuum cleaner with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by angelafrom Virginia beach virginia

exceptionally clean

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first thing I noticed was how clean the hotel smelled upon entering. It was wonderful. The staff was great and found no major issues. We did have housekeeping clean shower head but they had it done within 10 minutes. Breakfast was great and plentiful. Pool was clean and cool. Overall I would definitely stay again. Great job done by staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Dothan, AL

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice and close to a lot of restaurants and shops so you don't have to travel far for food or anything. Clean rooms and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Derrickfrom Louisiana

Nice clean and comfortable rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were extremely comfortable. The whole facility was clean and family warm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KHfrom Little Rock

Very Comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean and the rooms were clean and nice. Had a fresh smell and the front desk was professional. Rooms were spacious and the bed, pillow and bedding were comfortable for the money. Had a great experience. The breakfast was not as good but ok but overall, I would stay again.