Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn from Ky

Late check in

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got there very late on the road to Florida, or I would have complained. The AC was leaking in the room, causing damp carpet and a musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Westmoreland tn

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the room and the desk clerk was very helpful and polite. I wish it would have had more places close by with in walking distance to eat but it was a great place just the same.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeri from Montgomery, Alabama

Not so great, but a place to stay when we needed one.

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute reservation so we had to take whatever was available on a holiday weekend. That said, we had been on the road all day and were just hoping for someplace clean and comfortable-no frills. The desk staff was nice enough...really didn't say much other than telling me where our room was. Our room was supposed to be a non smoking room. I don't know if smoke was seeping through the walls of other rooms or if our room had once been a smoking room, but I could definitely smell the smoke mixed with bleach mixed with ???. The carpet was filthy. Our clean feet turned black after walking barefoot across the room. At breakfast, the toaster didn't work. My husband asked for assistance. The girl at the desk came and briefly looked at it and then disappeared...her shift was over. He ate a cold bagel. They were out of regular coffee. Someone eventually came and made some more coffee but it was 20 minutes later and we were headed out to Starbucks at that point. Good points? The bed was comfortable. Great shower head. Good waffle. Affordable. A place to stay when we needed one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from North Carolina

not a quality hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smelled, carpet stained, stained bed spread & bathroom not cleaned. Wasn't worth my money. I've stayed here times before but it's going down over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sandra from Montomery Alabama

A pleasent surprise

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed staying at The Comfort Inn on W. South Blvd in Montgomery Alabama. The staff were extremely nice & accomodating, the room very, very nice & very comfortable & the breakfast was great. The owner could not have been nicer. The location was great- very close to the airport & places to eat. We stayed there 2 nights & really would not have minded staying longer- next time I am in the area that will be the only place I would stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night at the Confort Hotel in Montgomery Alabama

Posted May 26, 2013
Location: Idealy located for ease of getting to the air port
Hotel was in a convenient location relative to the air port lus there were many places close by for food and to shop for other things
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Convenient and clean

Posted May 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay and the amenities were nice.