Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good value

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a good value. The registration personnel was friendly and helpful. The room was rather large with a king bed and sitting area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, clean, comfortable room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The shower valves came off I my hand and they were two different handles. The bathroom vent cover was hanging of the ceiling on one side. The shower curtain rod was very cheap. Overall bathroom 1 out of 10. Bed was fine, couch has seen to many people and the initial smell was of someone else's clolgne.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need new stuff

Posted Sep 23, 2014
The roof looked like it was gone cave in i only stayed cause i pre paid for two nightsi guess u get what u pay for...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by visitorfrom FL

OK for price

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The WIFI did not work. The a/c was loud. The breakfast was barely adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean the bed was spacious. The only downside was the doors. The bathroom door didn't close or lock and the main door didn't appear to cl
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Papafrom Northwest Arkansas

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was decent. It was a good place to stay for one night. Brekfast was adequate. Surrounding neighborhood was questionable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indy

Avg hotel, bad location.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Bed was comfortable and room quiet. My only negative was safety surrounding the hotel. I was approached by three separate people for money while gassing up next door to the hotel.