Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great Value

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location for airport travelers, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Mixed feelings about this property

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Attention to detail, eg, breakfast
Location: Does not apply
Desk personal were just okay. Breakfast personal acted like they were not happy to be there. There were no spoons, I ate my yogurt with a fork, no sausage, no regular coffee. The elevator was out of order, we had to bring our luggage down 3 flights of stairs. On the other hand, the bed was comfortable and the room was nice. I would recommend this property if you are not super picky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The staff was nice and friendly. We arrived late in the evening and left in the early morning. Room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Very nice. Reason for repeat stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Location: Was right on the interstate which was good, as we were traveling on thru to Fla.
Very nice. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Had some minor problems with the breakfast warmers but we got thru it O.K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shakira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Comfortable, clean and quiet. Hot breakfast. Wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short stay over on way to the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed for a short time, checking in very late and leaving early. We just needed a clean and safe place to stay while driving through on the way to vacation. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly enough. The breakfast way typical except they offered a few hot foods like waffles, sausage, and eggs. There aren't great restaurants or gas stations on this stop. We were traveling with an infant and needed milk and diapers. We thought there would be a gas station very nearby that at least offered one choice of diaper to get us through to a Walgreens or Kroger or something. But there was nothing nearby and the one gas station was pretty shady (didn't even have milk). There are a couple fast food restaurants for those interested. Good value for the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great staff they were very accommodating even though I had to stay an extra night and the hotel was filled. They made the stay very stress free.