Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: location, facilities
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Very close to regional airport of Montgomery
Great location (close to airport), and great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Very clean and spacious rooms. Bed was comfortable and the location was quiet. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

TV in the bathroom

Posted May 9, 2015
Has a tv in the bathroom, clean room and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Value

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Comfortable rooms, good location for airport travelers, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Mixed feelings about this property

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Attention to detail, eg, breakfast
Location: Does not apply
Desk personal were just okay. Breakfast personal acted like they were not happy to be there. There were no spoons, I ate my yogurt with a fork, no sausage, no regular coffee. The elevator was out of order, we had to bring our luggage down 3 flights of stairs. On the other hand, the bed was comfortable and the room was nice. I would recommend this property if you are not super picky!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The staff was nice and friendly. We arrived late in the evening and left in the early morning. Room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Wisconsin

Very nice

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lashonda was very friendly and helpful. She suggested a good restaurant for dinner. Would recommend this place. Breakfast was good, and facitily was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very nice. Reason for repeat stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Location: Was right on the interstate which was good, as we were traveling on thru to Fla.
Very nice. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Had some minor problems with the breakfast warmers but we got thru it O.K.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shakira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels