Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Hotel that makes you feel right at home.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It's very friendly and makes each guest feel valued and welcome.
Cons: The hotel is pretty old and could use some updating.
Location: It's close to the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail golf courses. The courses nearby are very beautiful and challenging. Sufficient shopping for ladies.
From the moment we entered the Country Inn and Suites, we were made to feel very welcome. The front desk clerk was very efficient and had a very pleasant personality. Every employee was very friendly and very helpful. We were especially impressed with Deborah who managed the breakfast buffet. She was a real delight. If we go back to Prattville, we will definitely stay at the Country Inn and Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean...
Cons: For one night stays, prices could be a little less
Location: Location is great, near many restuarants and shopping area's
Experience was good, only a one night stay, but have stayed here previously, always good....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paducah ky

Stopping spot on way to Florida for fall break

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Clean, friendly, good breakfast Comfy beds. Will stay there next time we go to Florida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Our 27th wedding anniversary weekend.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The friendly and courteous staff; the complimentary variety of cookies were delicious.
Cons: More discount rates, allow upgrades, and bring out the cookies earlier.
Location: Great area for food, shopping, entertainment, and golf.
We wanted to upgrade to a suite but our Expedia package did not allow for changes. Our son enjoyed the fact that he had the opportunity to stay in his own private room. We had a very enjoyable 27th anniversary extended weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickie G. from Houston, TX

My best stay on my road trip!!

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at 3 different hotels on my roadtrip and country Inn was the best overall. In Atlanta I stayed at the Melia(Crown Plaza) downtown where I had to pay way more and it wasn't worth what I was paying. The last stop was at a Red Roof Inn in Pensecola and it was very basic. I'll definitely stay at another Country Inn and Suites based on this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from MS

Nothing Negative

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business Travel, Nothing negative to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colin from OKC

Good stop.

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable place to stop. This was a great place to stop on our way to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Northport

Great Stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly. Very close to shopping and eating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah

Right off 65- great stop on the way to the beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant after a long day of traveling. Super convenient. Right off of 65. Enjoyed the surrounding shops and dinner choices. Very clean. Staff was very friendly. Nice breakfast choices. Kids loved the pool and workout room. Very nice stopping point on the way to the Gulf.