Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, Al

Would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Rooms were very clean, Indoor pool great, close to everything, Would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Great staff...super nice Very clean and neat room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special here

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Beds were not comfortable, breakfast was okay, but only one person working the kitchen wasn't enough. The indoor pool was green...that was a turnoff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Hotel it's close to everything

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel it's nice for the price, clean, close to airport , university and you have free breakfast in the morning !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
disappointed with accomodations. Asked for an extra sheet, the girl at the counter looked but could not find one. I asked if there was anyone who may be able to get it for me and she said she was the only one responsible for the whole hotel???? Room was older too. Blanket for pull out sofa looked dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from the staff. We want to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive the best service. We will make sure the team is aware of this situation so that the entire team is prepared and available in any instance to provide the World Class Service you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The room smelled moldy, the bathroom was dirty, the carpet was gross, the bedding had stains on it.... The bed was pretty comfy though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Close to my destination

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cons: Up grades to the Building
Location: plenty of places to eat and within close proximity...
Rooms are a little out dated, it may be an older facility. But the beds were comfortable, room was clean and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort pierce, fl

Montgomery

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The heated pool was nice on these two cold days.
Cons: The pump in the pool was not working correctly so they had to keep the skimmer hose in it, It worked but should be fixed
Location: lots of hotels and places to eat right there in a short distance.
The rooms were nice and clean. The beds were Queen size so that two people can sleep together. the Hotel had a heated pool that was warm and a hot tub. This was the main reason I booked at this hotel. I knew the weather was going to be cold and the kids needed something to do. Glad we did. We all enjoyed it.