Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Double charged!!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Cons: Customer service
When I arrived to the hotel I provided my Expedia reservation number to the receptionist and he said he was not able to see my payment and that he was going to take my credit card just as a reference. When I check out I double checked at the reception and they said everything was fine and that they were not going to charge anything to my credit card. To my surprise 2 days after, I noticed they DID charge me a night on my credit card!!!!! So I ended up paying through Expedia and the hotel :S. I've called several times to the hotel to get my money back, but zero customer service and it seems no one is interested in seeing my case. One of the receptionist said she was going to send me proof of the reimbursement and I'm still waiting...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access off freeway

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Nice hotel with no complimentary breakfast or coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Fackler

Great place for a short or long stay!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very quiet, no active street noise. Walked in to a super-friendly, helpful staff. The lobby, hallways, and rooms smelled VERY clean and fresh, but, more importantly, they WERE clean!! Would highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Omaha

Prattville, AL

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very satisfactory
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Headland, Alabama

Nice Place-Would recommend

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very Clean!!
Location: Bass pro shop!! :)
The only problem we had was nothing to do with the staff or the hotel. Evidently there was a gymnast team staying above us (sarcasm) that needed to practice, jump, and bang all night. Couldn't nail down exactly where it was so never bothered the staff complaining. Bianca was the clerk who checked us in, she is very professional and has a wonderful personality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patricia from VICKSBURG,MS

STAY TO MUCH

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
THE SLEEPING SOFA WAS NOT COMFORTABLE. AND THERE WAS A LOUD NOISE COMING THRU THE WALLS THE 1ST NIGHT. THE HOTEL OFFERED NOTHING COMPLIMENTARY FOR THE PRICE. I WAS QUOTED ONE PRICE BUT WHEN I GOT MY BILL IT WAS MORE.THE ON DUTY HOST WAS EXTREMLY NICE AND POLITE "HATS OFF TO YOUR STAFF"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Miramar

Surprised!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Better than expected ! Great location with shopping and restaurants all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie from Anniston, AL

Great Stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay....extremely nice neighborhood. Staff was great, motel was very clean and comfortable. Fitness center needs updating but was useable. Will definitely stay again.