Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Mississippi

Good Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Location and very clean
Cons: I think they met all of my family's needs and expectations.
Location: Next door to steak house. Cracker Barrell just down the road, and surrounded by typical chain diners, etc.
Hey! Obviously this is not the Ritz, but neither is the price! My family and I stayed there (two rooms) in October to catch an Auburn game. Great, easy access location, about 35 minute drive to Auburn stadium. Rooms were VERY clean, beds comfy, quiet, and the staff were excellent and informative. Breakfast was typical of a "good" hotel breakfast, and the breakfast area is spacious and again, very clean. I would definitely stay there again, and their prices were excellent for the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carl from Maryland

My stay was excellent.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: accomodations, staff responsiveness, breakfast and evening drinks.
Cons: nothing
The staff was courteous, responsive and very friendly. I would stay at this hotel anytime and anywhere. Our stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Duke's girl from New Orleans, LA

Drury Inn is wonderful!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean hotel and room, safe area, good food - will definitely stay at a Drury again!! Even the guests seemed happy and friendly - a great atmosphere! I picked it because I was traveling with my dog, and I'm so glad I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Fyffe

Great Place to Stay for the Money!

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Rooms , Service, and a Great Breakfast! Unlimited Soda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Montgomery, al

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our brief stay very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Doug from Montgomery, AL

Close to the interstate and close to my job site

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Easy access, safe parking and easy getting out of there.
Cons: Morning newspaper would have been nice.
Location: Close to the interstate and restaurants.
Check in was easy. Accommodations were excellent and breakfast was ready early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, new hotel. Very clean rooms. No noise. Air and temp controlled by a wall thermostat. Convenient to Crawford Arena and Garrett Coliseum. In the shower, soap, shampoo and conditioner come out of pump dispenser - this was a major pain for the soap. I understand they probably save money by doing this, but I would have preferred a bar of soap rather than having go keep going to the pump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Greensboro, NC

Comfortable Night of Sleep

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The beds are very comfortable. And the bedding...soft sheets, perfect weight comforter and lots of pillows. And we loved the body wash and shampoo-great choice & loved the scent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from northport, al

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very friendly, and the room was great. I will stay their again next year.