Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice hotel close to the Airport!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location and staff!
Cons: All was good!
Very nice hotel with a excellent staff! Location was good also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The pool was cloudy and the pool heater did not work; other than that it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frankfrom Louisville, KY

Wondeful Stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I arrive at the hotel the lady behind the desk greeted me with a smile. Once she took my information she walked me around the hotel lobby and showed me where everything was. Breakfast was good, room was very clean. Staff was very nice. I will come back here to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Nice hotel, close to road we were traveling.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Decor.
Cons: A happy hour, so you need not go out to find a restaurant.
Nice, new, clean, hotel. Only drawback, it was not close to any restaurants except a McDonald's!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Panama City Beach, FL

A few glitches but nothing too major

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, indoor pool.
Cons: Keying process
Location: Easy access to two relatives and the interstate.
After checking in, neither of our keys would work so we had to go back down to the lobby so they could try it again. Shocked at the price of a bottle of Gatorade sold in the lobby - $3.25. No wonder they don't have any soft drink machines. Also, the coffee wasn't hot at all the next morning, but they made a fresh pot after I told them about it. Came back the next day and keys didn't work again so they re-keyed them. Other than that, the room was neat and clean, shower was great even though it had a weird layout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything else great but no hot water

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I stayed here for the Camellia Bowl. The location was good - not much in the immediate area but it is on the interstate just South of town and an easy drive to the downtown area. The building seems new and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast was good. In all everything was great and I would have rated the hotel 5 stars, except that there was no hot water in the morning for showering. Perhaps this was due to must of the guests being in town for the same event and mostly on the same schedule, ie. everyone trying to shower at the same time. It wasn't a big deal, but it was an annoyance. I would still recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, quiet, affordable place, but would warn them about the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danafrom North Augusta, SC

Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Very impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel! Rooms big, very clean, modern, lobby area nice hangout area, breakfast hot with lots of selections! We travel a lot for son's sports and this was one of our favorites so far out of about 30 this year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannonfrom New Caney, TX.

my night on the road.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were wonderful. Enjoyed my stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magnolia, TX

Nice hotel when flying into Montgomery airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014
WE arrived late (11:00 pm) after a long flight delay. The staff met us with a smile and a quick check-in, and went to a quiet, comfortable room. The next morning we had a nice, free breakfast and were on our way. Desk clerks were friendly and the hotel was very clean. We'll be back.