Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Magnolia, TX

Nice hotel when flying into Montgomery airport

Posted Nov 9, 2014
WE arrived late (11:00 pm) after a long flight delay. The staff met us with a smile and a quick check-in, and went to a quiet, comfortable room. The next morning we had a nice, free breakfast and were on our way. Desk clerks were friendly and the hotel was very clean. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tn

Close to interstate..good thing.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Stayed here to cut our trip in half. Very comfortable and convenient. Will stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jwmfrom Montgomery AL

Friend Staff

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, bright and modern. The staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C.Hillstenfrom Texas

Family reunion

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time! Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice and clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I was there just one night but it was comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Overnight stay on our way to Florida. Nice, clean and easy on & off exits from freeway. Hotel was clean & staff was friendly. Breakfast was good but had to wait on decaf coffee to be made for 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Peaceful Atmosphere

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful. Modern and Clean. Staff very helpful, pleasant and freindly. Free Breakfast very good. Pool, Gym and Laundry facilities excellent.
Cons: Complimentary Shuttle Services, there was none. Should probably be deleted off their site. Never saw it whole time I was there, Replaced with a Taxi
Location: Had other hotels right next door, one with a restaurant we could go to if we want. McDonalds also next door. Highway easy access to downtown.
Definitely a good one. Hotel about 2 years old. Waited for an half an hour for Shuttle service to get to a less than 10 minutes destination. NO shuttle service, sent Taxi. However front desk was very apologetic. Came up to room, once we were settled and gave us a complimentary bag with chips, water, etc. and apologized again, which I thought was very kind of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located south of Montgomery near the airport. It's the perfect stopping point from Knoxville to Destin. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 30A Boundfrom Tulsa Ok

Beach bound waypoint

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great place to overnight on your way to Florida. Excellent.